Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
195 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5157
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:57 AM
Ben Storm/Peter were so nice & polite, great communication, hard working for 12 hr with few breaks even though it was so hot. Great Experience
Timothy Mark West on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 12:54 PM
Ben and Dane did a great job installing our new heating and cooling units. They were very professional and left everything neat and clean. This is the second time we have used Airsouth and we are very satisfied.
Sally Meadows Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 06:45 AM
James is so easy to work with. Knowledgeable and helps you decide what would benefit you the most without being at all pushy. The whole group of people (Ben S., Matt S., Ben A., and Dane C.) were all very nice and polite as well as hard workers. Thank you all for the work you did for us. We are SO pleased.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marie Ellis-Gulley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:40 AM
Basia Amelia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 11:02 AM
My mother has been with air for years. And was she needed a new unit by several techs. But James S. came and explain the problem and it wasn't what the other techs was telling my mom. James was my blessing. Thank you so much James and AirSouth. Also to the lady who name I forgotten (sorry) thank you as well.
Patricia Brown Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:45 AM
James put me in a new unit he will come at anytime you need him day or night if you have problems i recommend him (air south ) to everyone.
Thanks James
Nancy Cox McDougal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 14:32 PM
James S., the service tech, came out today, less than an hour after I called for service! On this very cold day my heating unit is not working. James S. came out, I explained what was happening and he knew exactly what the problem was. He explained the repair options and left the choice to me. In just a little while my home is warm for the first time in 4 days! An AWESOME JOB, James!!! Thank you so much!!
Bullock JLynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:12 AM
My technician was James S. and he not only took care of my wiring problem, but did a full checkup of my system. The price was very reasonable, and he came the same afternoon I called!
Jean-philippe Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:24 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.