Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
195 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5157
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Couch on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 07:08 AM
James offered great service when I needed my HVAC on my rental house replaced! He went above and beyond. I didn’t feel a single worry!
Michael Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 01:53 AM
James Sinclair the owner and his crews are great people. We had 5 different companies come give us a quote for a new AC unit and replace ducts. They BEAT all others by several hundreds of dollars. Showed up when they said, did what they said and cleaned up like it was their house. Great job guys!
Alex Callen on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 01:54 AM
I have used AirSouth for my personal residence and multiple rental properties. On each occasion, James Sinclair was professional and knowledgeable. He provided me with different options to fit my budget and took time to explain each one. Each time I have called AirSouth, they have responded quickly and had a technician on their way within a short time. I just replaced my inside and outside units, and they did a fantastic installation job. The service I received from Dane Cole was fantastic! My new Trane unit was installed in a timely manor, and he left my house in better shape than he found it.
AirSouth is the only company I will use, and I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert C Shivers on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 10:07 AM
I just had a beginning of season checkup but Tyler did a great job!
Joe Harris on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 11:30 AM
James offered me the best price on the unit i wanted, the earliest installation date, the best service plan and great finance options. AirSouth delivered on all of it! I could not be more satisfied with the whole process, from unit selection & pricing to installation, to office communication. The whole crew has been great!
Deb Robb on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 05:22 AM
They came out this week and installed a new Trane Furnace and Air Conditioner. All work was completed as promised. They hauled off all the old stuff. Everyone was great to deal with. So glad we chose them for the work.
Dean Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:49 AM
Anastasia Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:52 AM
Raegan Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.