Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
195 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5157
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Nall on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:23 AM
Today we realized our system was seemingly unresponsive. I called Christy and she arranged for James to come out within less than 1.5 hours of my call. James was very knowledgeable and polite. He told me what was wrong, he had fixed it easily. I am very grateful and will be a customer of AirSouth Cooling and Heating from here out!!
Donald J Snodgrass on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 04:11 AM
James visited our home today. Very impressive in every respect while providing us a bid for replacement of our heating and cooling system. We decided on the spot to award Air South with a contract to replace our system.
Rose Marie Moody on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2019, 13:30 PM
We had a new duct run to an addition to our home and the workmen were very neat and professional. We were so happy we ordered their maintenance program for the air conditioners. We are always glad to work with local businesses.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Minnie Dixon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2018, 04:23 AM
Because they are very good & on time
Jerry Kendrick on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 04:06 AM
I have used you guys in the past with nothing but great service, and the same goes for the 2 guys that were here this time, will always reccomened Air South
Charlene Brown Beck on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 06:14 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, personable.
Natasha Jackson Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 15:55 PM
There presence was good and professional. James was very nice, curtious and knowledgeable and he listened well to our needs. That was very important to me. He came on a Monday and by Wednesday we had installers getting us a unit put in. Customer service is 5 🌟 starting with the call to the company! If u are looking for great service after the sale yes I recommend this company to anyone needing a great service to there home or business. !!
Rick Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:00 AM
I was thrilled with my service from Air South. James Sinclair was honest about my problem, provided multiple options based on my budget, and had a system installed with which I am thoroughly pleased. I am not an easy customer. I have exceedingly high expectations and I probably worried James to death demanding this and that and calling him back out to my house multiple times for small tweaks here and there. Yet, James never one time indicated an frustration with me and was quick to jump in with both feet and do what I asked. My system is working better than any I've ever seen. It cools the house quickly. It can be set to turn off automatically while I'm away and come on thirty minutes before...  more>>
Zia Barkatullah on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 06:31 AM
Excellent service, professional, and just easygoing great people to talk to. Make life as affordable as any i have ever seen for a field that can be very expensive. If you were afraid of the costs, give these guys a call and see if the impossible can be made into a reality!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.