Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
230 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

16 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

4 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

15 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
230 reviews
5186
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:01 AM
this company rocks. and james is the bomb diggity. they have always gone out of there way to help anyway they can.
Kevin Ingram on Facebook

10 months ago

03/17/2019, 11:02 AM
I have used them to maintain my rental property. They have always been prompt and professional. They are very good about troubleshooting and rendering advice.
David Crispin on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 12:24 PM
I was more than pleased with HVAC technician James when he estimated for me the cost of repairing the my upstairs AC. He gave me four options, with prices and explanations both verbal and in writing. He also gave me some tips on how to save money on the repairs. With performance like this, I doubt if I'll bother to get more estimates; I want James to do the repair.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Darlene Whitley Stonefield on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 05:09 AM
Efficient, polite, on-time, cleaned up everything afterward. Definitely would recommend for cleaning ductwork.
Katie Mullins Waldrop on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 05:45 AM
Can’t say enough good things about their service and techs!
Susan Nall on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 01:23 AM
Today we realized our system was seemingly unresponsive. I called Christy and she arranged for James to come out within less than 1.5 hours of my call. James was very knowledgeable and polite. He told me what was wrong, he had fixed it easily. I am very grateful and will be a customer of AirSouth Cooling and Heating from here out!!
Donald J Snodgrass on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 04:11 AM
James visited our home today. Very impressive in every respect while providing us a bid for replacement of our heating and cooling system. We decided on the spot to award Air South with a contract to replace our system.
Rose Marie Moody on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 13:30 PM
We had a new duct run to an addition to our home and the workmen were very neat and professional. We were so happy we ordered their maintenance program for the air conditioners. We are always glad to work with local businesses.
Minnie Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 04:23 AM
Because they are very good & on time
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.