Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
195 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5157
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MikeandKym Audiffred on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:11 AM
The AirSouth crew worked tirelessly to get my HVAC system upgraded. we are very pleased with our new unit.
Becky Riley on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:26 AM
I've had Chris and Cody both at my house. Very friendly, on time, helpful answering all the questions I had. Installed my new unit today. I'm so pleased with their work.
Bill Robichaud on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Courteous, knowledgeable staff
Came out did my repair and cleaning work ! We’re on time and cleaned up before they left
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Heather Todd Crumpton on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 10:31 AM
Jonathon was very polite and helpful answering all my questions and helping me select a replacement air system. Ben's team did an awesome job installing it, they worked all day in the heat and never complained and were very professional. Christie has been very nice and helpful over the phone. I have been very pleased with this AirSouth service so far, highly recommend them. Love the fact they have 24/7 service too!
Thomas Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:01 AM
this company rocks. and james is the bomb diggity. they have always gone out of there way to help anyway they can.
Kevin Ingram on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2019, 11:02 AM
I have used them to maintain my rental property. They have always been prompt and professional. They are very good about troubleshooting and rendering advice.
David Crispin on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2019, 12:24 PM
I was more than pleased with HVAC technician James when he estimated for me the cost of repairing the my upstairs AC. He gave me four options, with prices and explanations both verbal and in writing. He also gave me some tips on how to save money on the repairs. With performance like this, I doubt if I'll bother to get more estimates; I want James to do the repair.
Darlene Whitley Stonefield on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 05:09 AM
Efficient, polite, on-time, cleaned up everything afterward. Definitely would recommend for cleaning ductwork.
Katie Mullins Waldrop on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 05:45 AM
Can’t say enough good things about their service and techs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.