Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
227 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

15 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

13 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5183
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Basia Amelia on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Two years ago James helped me repair my then 18 years old AC two years ago. Earlier this month it went out during THE hottest Mississippi week. I called Airsouth IMMEDIATELY. James couldn’t help personally this time because he moved up in the company but he sent his best Johnathan M. They are awesome. My new AC is amazing. Thank you all again. Ashley thank you for being so patient with me.
Letisha Sturgis on Facebook

6 months ago

07/21/2019, 01:01 AM
It's our first time using airsouth cooling and heating and we are satisfied. Thank you Ryan
Cassandra Happy Franks on Facebook

6 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:11 AM
Very satisfied with my service and Thankful for Spencer and Brandon that done the installment!
Great Job!
Very Professional
Job Neatly done
Thank you!!!!!*****
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Keryon Burns Cushman on Facebook

6 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:47 AM
Second year in a roll we have had them do maintenance on our AC. Recommended them to service my Mother’s house.
Anita Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:20 AM
I am so happy with the service Airsouth gave me. They came out quickly, replaced a wire and had my AC up and running in no time. Jonathan and Jonathan were both friendly and very knowledgeable about the issues. The office staff was also very understanding about my service needs and time-line with an inspection to be done in 2 days. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
MikeandKym Audiffred on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:11 AM
The AirSouth crew worked tirelessly to get my HVAC system upgraded. we are very pleased with our new unit.
Becky Riley on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:26 AM
I've had Chris and Cody both at my house. Very friendly, on time, helpful answering all the questions I had. Installed my new unit today. I'm so pleased with their work.
Bill Robichaud on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Courteous, knowledgeable staff
Came out did my repair and cleaning work ! We’re on time and cleaned up before they left
Heather Todd Crumpton on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2019, 10:31 AM
Jonathon was very polite and helpful answering all my questions and helping me select a replacement air system. Ben's team did an awesome job installing it, they worked all day in the heat and never complained and were very professional. Christie has been very nice and helpful over the phone. I have been very pleased with this AirSouth service so far, highly recommend them. Love the fact they have 24/7 service too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.