Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
229 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

15 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

15 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
229 reviews
5185
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lloyd Russell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:31 AM
Exceptional response and service. Highly recommend Jonathon C., Jonathon M., and Allen .
Crystal Johnson Hood on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:03 AM
Air south came today and replaced our heating and air units and did the blown in insulation. Let me tell you, we have never been so pleased with their work!!! All the guys were so nice, knew what they were doing, and so very helpful!! They answered any and all questions we had. They ran into a few bumps on the job today and it took them longer, but they never once complained. If we could rate them 10 stars we would!!! They are the absolute best we have ever dealt with and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Keelyn Gibson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 12:38 PM
Incredible customer service from start to finish! Our AC went out on a Saturday night around 5 (in August) and they had a tech here by 7:30. Jonathon C. was very professional and knowledgeable and had us back up and running in no time. We will definitely be using them for our seasonal routine maintenance check ups and any other AC/Heating problems from here on out.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kimberly Washington on Facebook

5 months ago

08/23/2019, 10:41 AM
Cody H came out to my parents house today to check the cause for an A/C unit not cooling properly. He was punctual (actually a little early) and very knowledgeable. He was also very thorough and inspected both the inside and outside portion of the unit. He was patient to answer all my questions regarding the units as well. At the end, he gave us information about the service plan which appears to be a great deal especially because there is no fee for coming out with each year of service. I got their information off Angie’s List and once again, Angie did not disappoint.
Pier Paolo Claudio on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:15 AM
Excellent and timely service. They stand by the products they sell.
Lawanda Franklin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 08:59 AM
Top notch company. Ethical, fair, technological and on time,
Shannon Rose on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:13 AM
Ryan and Austin came and put in an AC unit. I have never met anyone who was very nice and very perfessional. They were very considerate and always had our comfort in mind. This company is the best and would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much!!
Ray Bunyard on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:48 AM
I just had the A/C system installed in my house and the salesman and the device/ installation guys were very professional and knowledgeable about the equipment and the service guys did an excellent job installing the equipment and were very helpful with all the questions I had about the system. I would recommend AirSouth to anybody needing a repair or install of a new system.
Chyketia Barnes on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:44 AM
AirSouth Cooling and Heating came out quickly and took time to explain details.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.