Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

https://www.airsouthnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

American Radiator
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7236 St Charles Rock Rd

(314) 725-3357
Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612
Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair
Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065
Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5147
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Washington on Facebook

2 days ago

08/23/2019, 10:41 AM
Cody H came out to my parents house today to check the cause for an A/C unit not cooling properly. He was punctual (actually a little early) and very knowledgeable. He was also very thorough and inspected both the inside and outside portion of the unit. He was patient to answer all my questions regarding the units as well. At the end, he gave us information about the service plan which appears to be a great deal especially because there is no fee for coming out with each year of service. I got their information off Angie’s List and once again, Angie did not disappoint.
Pier Paolo Claudio on Facebook

6 days ago

08/20/2019, 03:15 AM
Excellent and timely service. They stand by the products they sell.
Lawanda Franklin on Facebook

6 days ago

08/19/2019, 08:59 AM
Top notch company. Ethical, fair, technological and on time,
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shannon Rose on Facebook

9 days ago

08/16/2019, 06:13 AM
Ryan and Austin came and put in an AC unit. I have never met anyone who was very nice and very perfessional. They were very considerate and always had our comfort in mind. This company is the best and would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much!!
Ray Bunyard on Facebook

11 days ago

08/14/2019, 06:48 AM
I just had the A/C system installed in my house and the salesman and the device/ installation guys were very professional and knowledgeable about the equipment and the service guys did an excellent job installing the equipment and were very helpful with all the questions I had about the system. I would recommend AirSouth to anybody needing a repair or install of a new system.
Chyketia Barnes on Facebook

13 days ago

08/13/2019, 05:44 AM
AirSouth Cooling and Heating came out quickly and took time to explain details.
Basia Amelia on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Two years ago James helped me repair my then 18 years old AC two years ago. Earlier this month it went out during THE hottest Mississippi week. I called Airsouth IMMEDIATELY. James couldn’t help personally this time because he moved up in the company but he sent his best Johnathan M. They are awesome. My new AC is amazing. Thank you all again. Ashley thank you for being so patient with me.
Letisha Sturgis on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 01:01 AM
It's our first time using airsouth cooling and heating and we are satisfied. Thank you Ryan
Cassandra Happy Franks on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 07:11 AM
Very satisfied with my service and Thankful for Spencer and Brandon that done the installment!
Great Job!
Very Professional
Job Neatly done
Thank you!!!!!*****
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.