Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5161
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim M. Stubbs on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 09:03 AM
Grateful for their availability on a Sunday!!! Mr. Allen King was very professional and a great communicator regarding my service details.
Willie Campy Bender on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 14:11 PM
I definitely had a positive experience with Airsouth. First within a couple hours of call, technician was at my home to diagnose my issue. Technian David H arrived on time to quickly repair my AC. He was professional, explained my issue, I have no problem referring this company and this technician.
Brenda Norton Pounds on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 05:11 AM
very professional and helpful. Johnathan was a very nice, kind and polite Youngman and did an awesome job.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pat Carley Crumbley on Facebook

a month ago

09/07/2019, 01:32 AM
The overall experience was probably the best ever with a service reps. Both reps were extremely knowledgeable with great personalities! AirSouth is the one to call.
Lloyd Russell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:31 AM
Exceptional response and service. Highly recommend Jonathon C., Jonathon M., and Allen .
Crystal Johnson Hood on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:03 AM
Air south came today and replaced our heating and air units and did the blown in insulation. Let me tell you, we have never been so pleased with their work!!! All the guys were so nice, knew what they were doing, and so very helpful!! They answered any and all questions we had. They ran into a few bumps on the job today and it took them longer, but they never once complained. If we could rate them 10 stars we would!!! They are the absolute best we have ever dealt with and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Keelyn Gibson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 12:38 PM
Incredible customer service from start to finish! Our AC went out on a Saturday night around 5 (in August) and they had a tech here by 7:30. Jonathon C. was very professional and knowledgeable and had us back up and running in no time. We will definitely be using them for our seasonal routine maintenance check ups and any other AC/Heating problems from here on out.
Kimberly Washington on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 10:41 AM
Cody H came out to my parents house today to check the cause for an A/C unit not cooling properly. He was punctual (actually a little early) and very knowledgeable. He was also very thorough and inspected both the inside and outside portion of the unit. He was patient to answer all my questions regarding the units as well. At the end, he gave us information about the service plan which appears to be a great deal especially because there is no fee for coming out with each year of service. I got their information off Angie’s List and once again, Angie did not disappoint.
Pier Paolo Claudio on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:15 AM
Excellent and timely service. They stand by the products they sell.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.