Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airrosti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1, SUITE 300, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(800) 404-6050

https://www.airrosti.com/location/texas/asc/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

166 Comal Ave

(830) 625-5111
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

15600 San Pedro Ave Suite 102

(210) 490-5511
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

21115 US-281 #1502

(210) 402-6633
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

801 N Main St

(830) 331-8600
About

Airrosti specializes in delivering high quality, outcome-based musculoskeletal care. Our focus on quality means we spend a full hour, one-on-one, with each patient to accurately diagnose the source of the pain. Our treatment model combines effective soft tissue treatment and active rehab exercises. When working together, these two practices allow patients to return to their active lives pain free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
385 reviews
5369
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Libby Rippetoe review for Airrosti
Libby Rippetoe on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 10:00 AM
Amazing! Life changing! Love it! Will go back and recommend!
Ginger Hollis review for Airrosti
Ginger Hollis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 16:16 PM
Airrosti is painful but magical!!! The pain is worth the out come.
Carl Davison review for Airrosti
Carl Davison on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 06:00 AM
So, here's my attempt at a one sentence testimonial regarding the experiences I had with 2 Airrosti treatments for 2 different problems: If you're accustomed to and happy with the traditional western medicine systems and its usual scenario of long, protracted, expensive, drug-laden, insurance nightmare of multiple visits with multiple doctors to only receive treatments of symptoms and the symptoms that are caused by the treatment of the symptoms...as well as often ineffective surgical procedures and not to finally! be educated about your body and it's bio-mechanics followed by a fairly quick and mostly accurate diagnosis and identification of root causes and a solid path to recovery that you can follow on your own, likely with very little monies spent in comparison--you'll likely be disappointed.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sherry Besch review for Airrosti
Sherry Besch on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 11:17 AM
dr. Marc Milke you are the bomb. com... I Feel Like A Million Bucks! !!!!
Clarissa Robles review for Airrosti
Clarissa Robles on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 08:31 AM
Laura Classen review for Airrosti
Laura Classen on Facebook

9 years ago

04/27/2014, 11:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Peggy Sharp review for Airrosti
Peggy Sharp on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/20/2014, 04:14 AM
I can run ahain!
Frances Lee Segura review for Airrosti
Frances Lee Segura on Facebook

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 10:29 AM
Omarr Cantu review for Airrosti
Omarr Cantu on Foursquare

10 years ago

06/05/2013, 21:36 PM
I have bee skeptical for years. Now, I am a believer. this form of medicine actually works! Dr. Jones is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.