BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
alpine adventures inc
5.0

Airboat In Everglades

4.8
203 reviews
Tours
 17696 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33194US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(888) 893-4443

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
203 reviews
5176
  
415
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 201 reviews4.8
  • 1 review5.0
  • 1 review0.0
5on Facebook, May 02, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2014
For our holiday in Miami we wanted to visit the Everglades. But choosing a tour operator from England was a little risky. However I looked through trip advisor and facebook and chose this company. We were picked up promptly at our hotel, despite the Triathlon going on in Miami. When we got to the Everglades, Captain Steve gave us a fantastic tour, showing us the varied flora and fauna. We had birds in the boat and alligators at the side of us. It was brilliant and really interesting, Steve certainly knows his stuff! I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to visit the Everglades. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Feb 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2014
Best airboat tour ever! Our group was very big, and they still sent us in different boats with not problems. Our captain, Willie was the most entertaining person ever, he really did make the adventure possible!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2014
We were late for our tour but they gladly accommodated us for a later one. Captain Ozzy was charming, funny and very knowledgeable. Would definitely go again! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 31, 2013
Its better than Obama care more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2013
more »
Page 6 of 9
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
17696 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33194
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Voted Best Everglades Tour in Miami 2014, Airboat in Everglades offers an incredible all around tour in the outskirts of Miami. If you aren't sure what the Everglades are, they are a wet land area outside of Miami, and one of the few places that man cannot and has not built on. The swamp is run by the wildlife that inhabits it, and they will continue to do so for years to come. The Everglades are a natural sanctuary protected from humans by the conditions nature provides. Helping you discover it is Airboat in Everglades. Airboat rides are a lot much fun, and a great tour for every age. The fan powered boat tour takes you deep into the sawgrass where you can view the magnificence of the Alligator infested waters. But it's not just alligators you come across on this epic wildlife tour. Deer, bears, panthers, bobcats, racoons, unique bird species, and much more have all been spied throughout the thousands of tours this company has provided. Although it is not guaranteed to see animals, chances are you will, as Airboat in Everglades has a knack about knowing where their favorites frequent. Several Everglade tours are available in the region, but the professional and educated staff that you take the tour with escalate the experience to be had. In addition, they have packages to suit everyone. Whether you want a simple outing, or an extravagant one, this company is prepared to take care of you.
History
Established in 2011.
The owner of this company has been operating in the Everglades for over 50 years. The company itself is new but the people are not. It is the best airboat ride in the Everglades. Professionals who have a better know how of the exact location of the wild animals take care of your trip. Providing you with the best scenery all around, they make your trip worth making. Affordable airboat adventures and tours are provided by the best airboat tour in Everglades.
Meet the Business Owner
Bill B.
Business Owner
Captain Bill has been exploring the everglades for over 50 years, with the knowledge and wisdom of what to expect in this wonderful sea of grass, bill has taken his experience to another level of sharing it with everyone who has never had the chance to explore the everglades. Meet Safari specialist Javier who has has been exploring the hardwood hammocks of south Dade since the age of 10. Javier has the experience of maneuvering through many obstacles where the pavement ends.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.