Logo White

air waves heating and cooling

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32225

13230 Maryweather Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 697-6313

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Air Waves Heating and Cooling is dedicated to providing the Jacksonville area with superior heat and AC repair, maintenance and installation. We are a small family owned and operated business focusing on 100% customer satisfaction. We provide solutions that exceed the indoor air quality needs of our customers with quality workmanship, honesty and reliability. Air Waves can help you with any heating and air problem as well as diagnose your whole house and recommend solutions that will provide you and your family with the most energy efficient home possible. Be sure and look at our Products and Services pages to see that we offer much more than just heating and air!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2017, 05:07 AM
    I would highly recommend Air Waves! The service provided by Ricky (diagnosed the problem), as well as Aaron and Brian (completed the repairs) was impressive, professional, and courteous. Thanks so much for making us cool again�
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/27/2016, 03:09 AM
    Our 15-year old unit was not keeping up with the brutal heat this summer. The Air Waves technician was at our house within an hour of us calling them. After a very thorough pull and clean, and some added refrigerant, the temperature in the house is the temperature we have set on the thermostat. We were very impressed with the professional, personalized, excellent work done by the technician. We have a new go-to heating and cooling company. Thanks Air Waves! Next time you need anything heating or cooling related, we would highly recommend them!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2016, 06:06 AM
    I had a pretty good idea of what had gone wrong with my AC and researched the prices on the parts and accessories to possibly fix it myself. I took a look an decided to call in Air Waves based on a trusted friends recommendation . My 11 year old unit had what could have been (for my budget) a VERY expensive problem but the folks at Air Waves worked with me to find a perfect, reliable solution for half of what I would have spent even doing it myself and they included a general checkup of the entire system just for good measure.
    Ryan Fagan worked with his team to get it done. And the best part was that he was on time, professional, and was all wrapped up in a few hours. I'm now contracting wit
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/29/2016, 02:03 AM
    I had Air Waves install my new heat pump system. I found their people to be very personable and accommodating while doing good quality work. The system they installed works great, and I am very pleased I went with Air Waves.
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2015, 05:06 AM
    Thank you, Air Waves, thank you, Aaron!! We greatly appreciate your prompt response to our house to save us from the heat caused by our broken air conditioner. Aaron is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and competent. We received a tremendous value for the labor and parts received and cannot thank you enough. We are looking forward to getting a maintenance plan and seeing you twice a year. Thanks again!
    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2014, 07:10 AM
    Always prompt, kind and honest!
    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2014, 06:09 AM
    The technician was at my house within an hour of my calling on Labor day! The tech, Greg was also very professional and courteous. He also explained and showed me everything that he was doing and why. I would definitely use Air Waves again in the future, and suggest them for your a/c problems.
    on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/09/2014, 06:04 AM
    on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/21/2014, 06:02 AM
    Very. Good
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.