BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

air waves heating and cooling

5.0
11 reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
 13230 Maryweather Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32225US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(904) 697-6313

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 11 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2017
I would highly recommend Air Waves! The service provided by Ricky (diagnosed the problem), as well as Aaron and Brian (completed the repairs) was impressive, professional, and courteous. Thanks so much for making us cool again� more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2016
Our 15-year old unit was not keeping up with the brutal heat this summer. The Air Waves technician was at our house within an hour of us calling them. After a very thorough pull and clean, and some added refrigerant, the temperature in the house is the temperature we have set on the thermostat. We were very impressed with the professional, personalized, excellent work done by the technician. We have a new go-to heating and cooling company. Thanks Air Waves! Next time you need anything heating or cooling related, we would highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2016
I had a pretty good idea of what had gone wrong with my AC and researched the prices on the parts and accessories to possibly fix it myself. I took a look an decided to call in Air Waves based on a trusted friends recommendation . My 11 year old unit had what could have been (for my budget) a VERY expensive problem but the folks at Air Waves worked with me to find a perfect, reliable solution for half of what I would have spent even doing it myself and they included a general checkup of the entire system just for good measure.
Ryan Fagan worked with his team to get it done. And the best part was that he was on time, professional, and was all wrapped up in a few hours. I'm now contracting with them for the annual checkups from here on out. Give them a call.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2016
I had Air Waves install my new heat pump system. I found their people to be very personable and accommodating while doing good quality work. The system they installed works great, and I am very pleased I went with Air Waves. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2015
Thank you, Air Waves, thank you, Aaron!! We greatly appreciate your prompt response to our house to save us from the heat caused by our broken air conditioner. Aaron is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and competent. We received a tremendous value for the labor and parts received and cannot thank you enough. We are looking forward to getting a maintenance plan and seeing you twice a year. Thanks again! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2014
Always prompt, kind and honest! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2014
The technician was at my house within an hour of my calling on Labor day! The tech, Greg was also very professional and courteous. He also explained and showed me everything that he was doing and why. I would definitely use Air Waves again in the future, and suggest them for your a/c problems. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2014
Very. Good more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13230 Maryweather Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32225
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Today 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

About

Edit
Air Waves Heating and Cooling is dedicated to providing the Jacksonville area with superior heat and AC repair, maintenance and installation. We are a small family owned and operated business focusing on 100% customer satisfaction. We provide solutions that exceed the indoor air quality needs of our customers with quality workmanship, honesty and reliability. Air Waves can help you with any heating and air problem as well as diagnose your whole house and recommend solutions that will provide you and your family with the most energy efficient home possible. Be sure and look at our Products and Services pages to see that we offer much more than just heating and air!more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.