Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
46 reviews
|Other|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1100 S Linwood Ave Ste B, Ste B, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 241-4328

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, Air & Water's standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. We aim to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/24/2015, 01:22 AM
    Mike M and Air & Water are the best. After buying my wife an AI-215R ice maker over a year ago from them, I got up one morning to find the machine not working. All it needed was a tray so i contacted Air & Water and got Mike, He knew exactly which part i was talking about and put on in Fed-X boxes for me the same day. Today i received the tray installed it and the greatest little ice maker is making ice again. Thanks again Mike, Great job,
    Elizabeth S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    07/08/2015, 03:51 AM
    Vincent S was one of the best sales representatives I've ever dealt with he was very knowledgeable courteous and understanding it was a very pleasant experience
    Chris M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    07/07/2015, 01:23 AM
    Vincent was amazing. He handled my problem quickly and knowledgeably. The customer service reps are indeed well trained and courteous. I found the products and prices can't be beat. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of their products. Thanks Vincent.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Debbie A. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/23/2015, 01:03 AM
    Great Customer Service, Best Ratings, Best Price, promo codes &/or discounts are available. Love it, ordered TWO swamp coolers. 1 for me 1 for my daughter.
    Tony M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/21/2015, 02:17 AM
    Amazing!!! I ordered over the phone thru rep. Vincent. He was extremely helpful in answering all my questions plus ensuring that I received the best price available . I received my wine cooler in 4 days as promised and was in perfect condition. I am extremely happy with my unit ( wineador ) & the exceptional friendly fast service. I would highly recommend this unit & Air-N-Water store! Regards Tony NYC
    Walter T. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/18/2015, 03:47 AM
    Vincent was fantastic. He was patient and I am very happy with his customer service. He is a credit to his company in a time when customer service is the key in addition to a great product.
    Tanushree C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/05/2015, 03:00 AM
    We bought a Napoleon M605RSBIPSS-2 Mirage Propane Grill with Rear Infrared Burner from Air&Water yesterday. Our service rep Vincent was great to work with and was accommodating. They had the exact model we needed and were very competitive in their pricing. We look forward to enjoy our new grill.
    Philip M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/28/2015, 02:02 AM
    The sales person with whom I worked with was very polite and helpful.
    Jeff M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/22/2015, 02:09 AM
    I am a repeat customer - this is the third time I have purchased a water cooler from Air & Water. Vincent helped me place my order, he was very courteous and helpful. I bought the Clover D7A Hot and Cold Bottleless Water Dispenser each time, they are all going strong - I am very happy with them. It’s great to not have to deal with changing water bottles.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.