Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Contractors

1015 SW 10th Ave

(954) 454-6801
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1427 Banks Rd

(954) 205-1968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Donna S review for Air Today Contractors
Donna S on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

03/05/2010, 03:15 AM
I called Maurice and Peter late Friday afternoon because my regular ac people could not come right away for my broken ac. They were there before the end of the day with smiles eager to help me. I had never met them and they made me feel like family. They were quick to assess my ac problem and clearly explained my options. The fix was fast and very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
jolene r. review for Air Today Contractors
jolene r. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/04/2010, 06:12 AM
RELIABLE,COURTIOUS,PROFESSIONAL Icalled air today with in 15 minutes they where at my house.Thank you air today . I will refer you to all my friends ..Great job guys jolenearosenfield@yahoo.com
Daniel H. review for Air Today Contractors
Daniel H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/03/2010, 05:53 AM
Air Today #1 Great Service! They came up late at night, they were friendly and cortious, and professional and they have fair pricing and contracts which will have to take because the other companies just so expensive. Great Service at a great price !! There isn't any replacement. Thank You Air Today!!! Number 1
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Yevette P. review for Air Today Contractors
Yevette P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/01/2010, 06:12 AM
AWESOME Service!!!! You guys got here so fast, I was shocked....Now my A/C is up and running and it's only been 2 hours since I found you online...I will so call you again...Thank-You!!!
Debra N. review for Air Today Contractors
Debra N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/27/2010, 02:17 AM
Excellent Service They have always providing our apartment complex with excellent service, professioanlism and in a timely manner. They are always available when we call them and arrive within 1 or 2 hours after calling them day or night. Keep up the great job Air Today Contractors. I highhly recommend this company.
Samuel S. review for Air Today Contractors
Samuel S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/27/2010, 00:06 AM
Awesome service Wonderful service they were on time, fast and efficient. The more I listened the more I learned their instuctions for care, and problem solving were intuitive from the start. Very good company I highly recomened their service. My problems were their concern. Thank you for helping me Air Today Contractors.
Paarnthia O. review for Air Today Contractors
Paarnthia O. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/24/2010, 06:14 AM
Best service Mauricio has worked with us everytime we have called wether it be on a sunday which is when my air conditioning died or first thing in the morning. They are reliable, professional and considerate and offer afordable pricing. I would recommend them and will continue to only call them way to go Mauricio U saved us again.
NORMA C. review for Air Today Contractors
NORMA C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/24/2010, 02:01 AM
great service! ir Today contractors and they responded expeditiously. They fixed all my problems .I would highly recommend them. They were efficient, clean and very,very efficient and professional.
Omar S. review for Air Today Contractors
Omar S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/23/2010, 05:34 AM
Great Job! My A/C unit is only 2 years old , yet its giving us trouble at the worst time. No heat in the cold days and no a/c in the hot days. we were not able to fix it sooner due to lack of funds. We finally gave in and decided to call a technician. There's alot of scamers out there so it was hard. But the technicians at Air Today were not only quick to arrive at the scene, but also very professional. they took care of the problem quick and gave us lots of good information for future reference. Great customer service and good job! I strongly recomend them .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.