Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Contractors

1015 SW 10th Ave

(954) 454-6801
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1427 Banks Rd

(954) 205-1968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
marie s. review for Air Today Contractors
marie s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/21/2010, 04:30 AM
excellent service Very good workmen. Clean and efficient. I would recommend them to other people. We had a good experience with them. They are also competively priced.
SOLI review for Air Today Contractors
SOLI on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

05/21/2010, 02:48 AM
GREAT AC COMPANY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR AC NEEDS. I AM HAPPY I FOUND A HONEST AND RELIABLY AC CONTRACTORS. TRY THEM- YOU WILL BE AS PLEASED AS I AM.
alan o. review for Air Today Contractors
alan o. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/18/2010, 07:00 AM
FANTASTIC FANTASTIC!! Air Today sent a crew out in less than an hour and fixed the system in about 30 minutes. Maurice and Walter were very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My thanks to them. With 3 small children, enduring a hot humid night was not something I was looking forward to. These guys really came through for us. Thank you.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reggie L. review for Air Today Contractors
Reggie L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/17/2010, 06:25 AM
The Laniers Our air conditioning broke on Sunday, Mother's Day, and Air Today Contractors responded quickly. Marice, the owner, and Pete, the technition, came out and fixed our A. C. quickly and efficiently. They were friendly, we felt that the job was well done, and we felt we recieved a fair deal. We were impressed immensly with the work that was done and will deffinitly call Marice and Air Today again if we have another problem.
Michele K. review for Air Today Contractors
Michele K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/17/2010, 03:26 AM
The Ones To Call For A/C Today my a/c went out and since it was later in the day I wasn't sure I would be able to find anyone to come out. Two other companies told me it would be tomorrow evening or even the day after. I have 2 children and there was a storm coming. When I called air today I was told he could be there in about an hour and a half, and he was here in an hour. He had my problem fixed in no time. Very polite and pleasant to deal with. I will always call Air Today whenever I have any a/c or heating problems. They say air today and they definitely deliver. If you have a/c or heating problems they are the ones to call.
kayna a. review for Air Today Contractors
kayna a. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/17/2010, 02:50 AM
Great WOrk! They were very helpful and honest. Very fast and efficient. Great quality work. I give it 5 stars thanks so much Air today contractors! :) .
Crystal B. review for Air Today Contractors
Crystal B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/17/2010, 01:50 AM
Perfect end to a Vacation We came home from a weekend vacation to our AC blowing hot air. We called Air Today and they were out to our house in less then 2 hrs (on Mother's day)! They had all the parts and fixed it in less then an hour. We will definately call them if we need anything else done to our unit!!
madelaine c. review for Air Today Contractors
madelaine c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/06/2010, 04:57 AM
Thank you Air Today Very Great & Fast service! Very Friendly....They got my AC working my air up and running in no time!! Thank you very much.
Rafael R. review for Air Today Contractors
Rafael R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/21/2010, 01:38 AM
Great Service! My A/C broke a few months ago and with the Florida summer approaching I needed a quick repair. After being leff standing by two other companies, Air Today came to the rescue. They immediately diagnosed the problem, a bad fan, and quoted the repair at a very reasonable price. They had the fan in their van and completed the work in less than an hour. The service was professional and very polite. I'm keeping their phone number close!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.