Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(28) · Contractors

10400 FL-84 #103

(954) 591-7139
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2191 NW 26th Ave

(305) 633-6722
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1618 Zenith Way

(954) 384-9091
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3761 NE 4th Ave

(954) 566-1016
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13155 SW 124th Ave

(786) 732-0077
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2010 NW 107th St

(305) 688-4212
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Katelyn K. review for Air Today Contractors
Katelyn K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2010, 06:01 AM
Air is Working! Showed up when promised and Called Ahead. They did the job and left me with a working air conditioner. No more heat. Very Satisfied.
Don B review for Air Today Contractors
Don B on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/12/2010, 02:06 AM
This is a great A/C repair company that I would highly recommend people to use. I called Air Today Contractors mid morning on a Saturday in June and Maurice was here and had the problem fixed and A/C running before 11:30am. They offer great service at a great price. And they dont trying talking you into a replacement unit when its a problem they can repair, unlike some of the other companys do. I will recommend the company to all my freinds & family for there Air Conditioning needs also.
Rebecca S. review for Air Today Contractors
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 06:09 AM
Quick and efficient They did a wonderful job on a same-day replacement of our A/C unit when we were set to get record high temps. Maurice was polite, professional, and quick, and we ended up with a much better system than the one that was replaced.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Joyce K. review for Air Today Contractors
Joyce K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 05:11 AM
superfast!!! Very fast, competent service. Tech was very professional and I would definitely use him again. Thank you Air Today
israel p. review for Air Today Contractors
israel p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/01/2010, 03:40 AM
Best service in florida These guys are great, same day service the prices are reasonable the service was on point and would recommend them anytime, showed up when most wouldn't . Great company to deal with.
Lee T. review for Air Today Contractors
Lee T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/31/2010, 05:03 AM
Super Job Thank you for your wonderful service. From the time my air stopped working at 9:30 on Memorial Day morning until the workmen packed up it was less than three hours. They were extremely professional and went about their work quickly and quietly. I would definately recommend them to anyone. I can hardly begin to express how much they impressed me.
Ruthie J. review for Air Today Contractors
Ruthie J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/31/2010, 03:48 AM
The Right One Baby!!!! My house is made of the type of concrete that holds in the heat so that put me in a very bad situation without my ac. I could barely breathe so I was strolling on my internet and saw all the wonderful writes ups about this company and true enough they stand behind all that is said. It was a holiday and at night and I was not charged for that. This company had a lot of sympathy for me and my finances. They was also right in my budget and got the job done quick, fast and honest. I am going to recommand this company to my family and friends.
Joseph G. review for Air Today Contractors
Joseph G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/24/2010, 04:00 AM
My experience After being dipleased with who I originally called, I was very happy with the service I received from your company. The techs were polite, on time and professional. They had my A/C up and running in no time so I coud have a peaceful night's rest. And they did all this at 12:30 am without a ridiculous emergncy fee. Thanks alot guys! I will certainly utilize your services next time.
Lisa N. review for Air Today Contractors
Lisa N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/22/2010, 03:07 AM
Best AC guys EVER! INCREDIBLE! these guys really are the best, they came to my house at 1 in the morning to help me, they were even at a party with their family and they still came out to help! I recomend these guys to EVERYONE, not only are they helpful they are so nice! they truly neverstop smiling. Through all the hassle of a broken AC they really made my life so much easier! THANK YOU GUYS!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.