Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Contractors

1015 SW 10th Ave

(954) 454-6801
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1427 Banks Rd

(954) 205-1968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy R. review for Air Today Contractors
Nancy R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/08/2010, 07:44 AM
Super reliable I am very pleased with the service I get at Air Today. They always solve my problems.hank you Maurice....
Richard F. review for Air Today Contractors
Richard F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/06/2010, 07:09 AM
Excellent service I called Air Today in West Palm Beach yesterday morning a little before 9AM. They were here by 11AM to repair my 35 yr. old Sears unit. They checked out my air handler & condensing unit, fixed the condensing unit by shortly after noon, and my air conditioner is working fine again. I'll make a note in my calendar to report back here in 6 months if everything is going good, or sooner if I have any problems with the repair.
Carol S. review for Air Today Contractors
Carol S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/02/2010, 06:45 AM
THANK YOU for A/C today! Our A/C broke last night in the heat of summer! We called Air Today at 9am and they were at our house at 11am. Walter the service technician immediately knew what the problem was and it was fixed within the hour. They come out when they say they are. They are prompt and very professional. We would highly recommend them and will use them again for our future A/C needs. It was a pleasure using this company! A+
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Karen M. review for Air Today Contractors
Karen M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/29/2010, 01:37 AM
Super Service! This was a great experience. Maurice came out the same day, was able to diagnose our a/c problem, and offer the best advice to help get our air going. I would definitely recommend Air Today to anyone in South Florida. They are great to work with.
Antonio A. review for Air Today Contractors
Antonio A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/23/2010, 07:34 AM
Super Service !!!! Same day service, i call them late in the afternoon and they still came the same day, great friendly service. ill highly recommended them to anyone out there.
Alicia K. review for Air Today Contractors
Alicia K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/14/2010, 03:58 AM
Super fast! Great on-time performance - I called 'em and they were here! Fixed my a.c. in no time! Very pleased with the service and friendly professionalism provided.
steve p. review for Air Today Contractors
steve p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/13/2010, 01:25 AM
super service they came fast an had very good service they also came at the time they said and im very happy with the service i got from air today
donald d. review for Air Today Contractors
donald d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2010, 06:57 AM
Great A/C repair company. This is a great A/C repair company that I would highly recommend people to use. I called Air Today Contractors mid morning on a Saturday in June and Maurice was here and had the problem fixed and A/C running before 11:30am. They offer great service at a great price. And they dont trying talking you into a replacement unit when its a problem they can repair, unlike some of the other companys do. I will recommend the company to all my freinds & family for there Air Conditioning needs also.
Damian W. review for Air Today Contractors
Damian W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2010, 06:33 AM
Fast Super Service The service was great. I called them on a Saturday. They said they would come at 12 and they came before 10. They explained everything that was wrong and fixed it in no time. Very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.