Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Contractors

1015 SW 10th Ave

(954) 454-6801
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1427 Banks Rd

(954) 205-1968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda W. review for Air Today Contractors
Amanda W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/19/2010, 01:46 AM
Fast reliable service! I had my AC serviced by them. they were very professional. They went to work quickly and had my house cooled within an hour.
diane c. review for Air Today Contractors
diane c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/16/2010, 06:09 AM
A.C. Repair Maurice was very friendly and arrived ahead of schedule. He identified the problem immediately and repaired the a.c. unit in a matter of minutes. The rates are reasonable as well. I definitely will call Air Today next time I need servie.
Lynn M. review for Air Today Contractors
Lynn M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/15/2010, 05:41 AM
Reliable Service Air Today...Service call on a Sunday! No service charge since they did the repair. Showed up when they said they would and the charge was reasonable. Friendly service. I will definitely use them again.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
bruce w. review for Air Today Contractors
bruce w. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/30/2010, 06:46 AM
thanks walter and pete thank you to pete and walter helped me out of a jam my wife was very hot and now shes not.... thanks guys
ruksana a. review for Air Today Contractors
ruksana a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/29/2010, 06:46 AM
very happy I had airconditioning water leak, after consulting many companies i called your organization What i liked was the quick work , with three years warranty
Joe M. review for Air Today Contractors
Joe M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2010, 05:13 AM
Super Service! WOW! I am very impressed with the service I received. Our A/C had conked out on us and I put a call into Air Today. They told me they would be out within the hour. They were actually here within about 10 minutes. They diagnosed the problem within minutes... a bad fan motor.
Joe M. review for Air Today Contractors
Joe M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2010, 04:11 AM
Super Service! WOW! I am very impressed with the service I received. Our A/C had conked out on us and I put a call into Air Today. They told me they would be out within the hour. They were actually here within about 10 minutes. They diagnosed the problem within minutes... a bad fan motor. Within an hour they had our A/C blowing cold again. Very important on a hot summer day like today! Thanks so much for your great service. Best, Joe
Liz R. review for Air Today Contractors
Liz R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2010, 01:22 AM
EXCELLENT!!! Air Today is the best AC Company - I have had the same problem with my AC for 2 years and I called Air Today and they were the only company to diagnose and FIX the problem, in addition they came as soon as I called and their rates are great!!! Do not use any other company - the people are wonderful and the service is perfect A+++++
michelle s. review for Air Today Contractors
michelle s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/19/2010, 04:33 AM
GREAT COMPANY I called the company at 9:00am on a Monday letting them know there was water leaking everywhere from our AC. To my surprise, they were able to come out within the hour. I couldn't believe it. They were very professional and explained everything to me. They fixed the issue and were finished in one hour. I was very pleased with the cost! I would highly recommend them. If you want a professional, prompt and honest company that won't give you the run around or take days for the appointment, these are the guys for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.