Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Contractors

1015 SW 10th Ave

(954) 454-6801
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1427 Banks Rd

(954) 205-1968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ravi C. review for Air Today Contractors
Ravi C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2011, 05:44 AM
the best it was saturday afternoon and found air today...they had my ac up and running in no time this guy are the best they saved the day.....thanks to mauriceand pete
Adam B. review for Air Today Contractors
Adam B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/02/2011, 02:36 AM
great service Called them at 1:30 pm on a Sunday and they came and fixed my AC all within 2 1/2 hours at a good price.
Martha D. review for Air Today Contractors
Martha D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/07/2010, 04:37 AM
SUPER PROFESSIONAL SERVICE My heater was broken. I called at 10:00 pm and got service in a very reasonable amount of time. I was freezing and my kids were too. Air Today came out and fixed my heater quickly and were very resonable on the price. Thanks guys , you're great. I recommend Air Today to everyone.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Wendy D. review for Air Today Contractors
Wendy D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 01:41 AM
Thanks Peter and Walley Thanks to Peter and Walley,These guys are amazing! I called at 6:30 p.m. when I got home from work and my house was like an oven. I really expected to hear some after hours recorder but I got a real technician on the phone. I got service in less time than it took to have a pizza delivered. When they arrived they went to work immediately and had my house cooled down . I was happy to pay the modest price for such prompt and curtos service and would recommend Air Today to anyone who has trouble with the A/C. You guys are amazing.
Tom G. review for Air Today Contractors
Tom G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/27/2010, 01:41 AM
Fast and quick I call in the morning and they arrived at 12:30pm and had me back up and running in lees than an hour. Good service and will recommend them to anyone who needs AC repair.
hannah p. review for Air Today Contractors
hannah p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 06:22 AM
Lttlfisher These guys were great. I will definitely be using them again. I called them in the evening and they came the next morning before I had to work. I have been using a family friend for a couple of years but I am happy I found the guys at air today. Their prices are fair, they are very professional, and friendly!
Vivian G. review for Air Today Contractors
Vivian G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/05/2010, 01:03 AM
The Best A/C Company around Called @ 8:15 am & technicans arrived by 9:30am. I was treated respectfully, given an honet prce and wasn't pressured into thinking I needed a new unit. A repair quote for existing unit was given and promised the work could be performed the same dayl However, upon doing my own research on my fairly new A/C I knew the existing unit wasn't big enough to cool my entire home. The last contractor sold me a unit TOO SMALL. I brought this matter to the attention of the technicans and they agreed I had been sold the wrong size unit which not only didn't cool my home but made my electric bills extremely high. Needless to say Air Today had a new unit installed by the end of the day at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend Air Today to everyone. Look no further - don't waste your time calling other contractors. Call Air Today for reasonalbe, fast, dependable service and I guarantee you you'll never look around again. Please take this advise - you won't regret it. Vivian-Margate,FL
Marie N. review for Air Today Contractors
Marie N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/03/2010, 03:32 AM
RELIABLE, FAST, and EXCELLENT SERVICE I called them the morning I had problems with my AC and they were in my home in no time. In addition, they provided excellent and quick service. They also provided some great tips regarding my AC. Will not go to anyone else if I have future problems. Thank you so much for such wonderful and genuine service!
Francine review for Air Today Contractors
Francine on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 06:47 AM
I called at 8:30am. The two gentlemen showed up by 10am and fixed by 10:34am.. Seriously can anyone be any nicer? They were really nice, explained to me what happened and what they were doing. I am very knoweledgable about A/C's so I know he was speaking truthfully. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.