Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Contractors

1015 SW 10th Ave

(954) 454-6801
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1427 Banks Rd

(954) 205-1968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tammie review for Air Today Contractors
Tammie on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/22/2010, 02:05 AM
After calling on several companies for AC Repair, I came across Air Today. Within 1 hour of my call, they were at my house to review the problem, They quickly identified the problem and explained the options of repair to me. I already had an idea and quotes from 3 other companies, none of which really explained the problem, but more pushed for me to buy a new unit. Maurice and Pete are the most professional, truly the best at customer service and repairs and offering the absolute best prices. If you want a company with integrity, that does not try to sell you what you do not need...Air Today is the company....Great Service..Incredible workmanship, and and extremely good pricing. I recommend this company 1000%.
Adriana E. review for Air Today Contractors
Adriana E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/20/2010, 01:25 AM
Great Service! Air Today Contractors repaired my A/C. I was searching online for the right company, but decided to call them because they have a great rating on BBB. They were very nice and professional. They waited to make sure the problem was fixed, and charged me a reasonable price.They also back up their service with a warranty. If you call Air Today Contractors, you will be happy you did!!
Steven Davis review for Air Today Contractors
Steven Davis on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/19/2010, 06:26 AM
I think these guys are the best in air conditioning. They install quick, reliable and fast. call them if you need anything air conditioning related.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Brooklyn Gourmet Gift Baskets review for Air Today Contractors
Brooklyn Gourmet Gift Baskets on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/19/2010, 00:36 AM
Thank you for connecting. Heard so many wonderful things about your company. Will keep your info on file as well as pass it along. Much continued success to you. When you want to send a gift basket that has personality and is customed fit just for the one you are sending it to: www.brooklynbasketsinc.com It says "You care enought to send the best" We ship all over the U.S. When ordering mention we are connected to the best network venue on the internet. Sincerely, Francine Kunder Brooklyn Gourmet Gift Baskets 561.483.3246/954.274.9964 www.brooklynbasketsinc.com frang121@aol.com
Althelia H. review for Air Today Contractors
Althelia H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/16/2010, 05:19 AM
Best Air Conditioning Repair Company around Wonderful Air Conditioning Repair Company. They are prompt, nice and always on time. They perform excellent work on AC units and i would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Pete!
John Davis review for Air Today Contractors
John Davis on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/16/2010, 02:27 AM
I called these guys to fix my broken ac. They came out to repair my air conditioning at the time they said which is a rare feat for most companies in south florida. It then took them only about an hour to get my ac cooling again. I was so pleased with their service that I signed up for their air conditioning maintenance contract so I no longer have to worry about who to call when my ac breaks.
Barbara D. review for Air Today Contractors
Barbara D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/15/2010, 00:58 AM
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!! Very prompt, said they would show up in 60 to 90 min. and was here in 45! Polite, very, very professional. would recommend to everyone.We will not call anyone else for service.
Nicola J. review for Air Today Contractors
Nicola J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/09/2010, 05:19 AM
Nicola I called Air Today from the yellow pages and from the phone call, all the way through to the service call, the men were friendly, polite & courteous. On the phone they explained their terms very clearly. At the condo, once the problem was ascertained, they explained what the problem was & what my options were for fixing it. Fantastic people & company. No mess, no haggling, no attitude. I highly recommend this company. Will definitely use them again.
James Jackson review for Air Today Contractors
James Jackson on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/01/2010, 00:09 AM
I called these guys to come take a look at my air conditioning unit. I thought for sure my air conditioning unit was done and was afraid I would have to buy a new ac unit. Thankfully I got some honest guys to come out from Air Today to take a look at my air conditioner. They came to my house within the hour and were able to repair my air conditioning unit within a couple hours. I was so please with their service that I signed up for a maintenance contract with them. thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.