Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Row Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Contractors|Stafford, VA 22556

120 Wintergreen Ln, Stafford, VA 22556

(540) 288-0040

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Air-Row Heating & A/C is locally owned and operated. We specialize in taking care of all your heating and air conditioning needs from installation to service and repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
riley3117 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 20:48 PM
Air Row is top notch and has earned my business. My previous HVAC repair company supposedly "fixed" the bypass damper on my A/C, but in all actuality, somehow stopped the flow of any A/C throughout my house. Switched over to Air Row. They quickly scheduled an appointment, identified the problem, showed my wife exactly what was wrong, described the problem to her, gave me a very reasonable estimate, and were able to obtain the repair parts in no time. Air Row arrived on time to make the repairs, fixed the bypass damper, and gave us pointers on how to make the A/C system run more efficiently. Air Row is highly recommended.
shelby94 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2011, 16:10 PM
Our house is 27 years old and had the original furnace and a mismatched heat pump from 1996. Finally, after years of band-aiding the system we had saved enough to go ahead and replace it. I have always hated the heat pump because it always felt like cool air was coming out instead of heat, but our house is all electric so we had no choice in the matter.
In Decemeber we interviewed four HVAC companies for the replacement. After the interviews it was clear that we wanted to use a company where the person talking to us about the system was the same person who actually did the installations and not just a salesperson. The big name company we interviewed did just that(sent a salesman) and of cour
...  more>>
sandersmoultrie on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/04/2010, 21:56 PM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Thanks for a job well done!!!! This company is top-notch, very professional, thorough, honest and superb AC Techs. This is our second time using this company and our first experience was great as well. So, when we had another AC problem at another property we called upon them once again. I called Shane around 8:30am on June 29th and he informed me that he would be able come out between 5-6pm due to a heavy workload. In the meantime my Tenant contacted ABA Heating and Cooling and they said they could come out within an hour and I agreed because it was very hot. One of their Techs came out and after 20 minutes, informed my tenant that we had a bad compressor and it would c...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
uttermostghost on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/13/2010, 08:14 AM
My AC was not functioning properly. The thermostat was malfunctioning., and the freon was low. The tech also informed me that the filters were improperly installed and instructed me on what to do. Air Row was at my house that day / Friday before memorial day. I had phoned a few other large co's and was told many techs were out because of the holiday weekend and I would have to wait till the middle of the following week. It has been a month now and my AC is blowing very cold and effieciently this summer, Appreciate the quick friendly professional service. Highly Recommended.
sadielouis on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/02/2008, 09:57 AM
My air conditioning completely stopped working! I called Air – Row Heating and A/C and they came to my house right away. They were able to find the problem and fix it quickly. My system is now working like new and I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to them. When your air conditioning stops working it is usually a really bad experience, but the guys at Air-Row made it so much better by being responsive, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend Air-Row Heating and A/C to anyone in need of installation, servicing, repairing, or regular maintenance.
c21amy on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/15/2008, 01:28 AM
We are a Residential Management company for the local Northern Virginia, Prince William County and Stafford County areas. We have used Air-Row HVAC on multiple ocassions for residential service and emergency calls. We have been very impressed with their level of service and professionalism. Their prices are fair and their response time is immediate. We have been very grateful to have found a friendly, reliable and professional company to work with.
Stackhouse Management, Inc.
(703)580-0880
dukesmom1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/06/2008, 17:06 PM
Air-Row Heating and A/C came out to my home fixed nothing, but gave me a bill for $90.00, which is an estimate for a new motor or a new air conditioning unit. He claims it was a service call, I am not sure how it could be since nothing was serviced. I do not recommend this company, billing $90. for a few minutes when nothing was repaired or fixed is unacceptable.
Respond to negative reviews
bobpayne on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/25/2008, 12:21 PM
These guys are great. My old unit was shot and they showed up in record time got the old system out and completely replaced everything, while keeping well under the competitor's price for just replacing the indoor unit. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.