Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Repair Solutions

Own this business?
4.6
69 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Pierce, Florida 34982

5299 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982

(772) 672-3020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Commercial Service Co.
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2147 E McDaniel St

(417) 818-4978

3 people are looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort & Beauty
5.0
(52) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

801 Solomon Dr

(910) 750-9020
Schneider Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6 Carol Ct

(630) 425-6434

2 people are looking at this business

Specialized Mechanical Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595

1 person is looking at this business

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

2 people are looking at this business

About

We service all makes and models of air conditioners and offer HVAC repair, maintenance, extended warranties, new install and indoor air quality products for both residential and commercial customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
69 reviews
556
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:55 AM
good experience overall. Fast and courteous
Manuel C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 16:13 PM
It was on a Saturday and they showed up with no problem
Richard A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 16:38 PM
prompt, courteous, informative.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Geraldine M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:05 AM
I was very leased with this company. They came out and fixed the problem within an hour of calling them The techs were professional and thorough I would recommend them
Gilles D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 10:32 AM
The repair man was very polite, efficient, and fixed our repair within an hour. We highly recommend this firm.
Jay K. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:31 AM
James, the service pro arrived within an hour. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Very reasonably priced. I will call Air Repair Solutions, Inc. for any future AC needs. A+++
Edward M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:43 AM
Arrived when he said hewould. Quick effiecient and good
Faith D. on BBB

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 18:53 PM
Hello Everyone, I need to let you know what i was blessed with after giving up on getting my AC repaired i move here to Florida in 2012 from upstate NY. After living here for 1 year my AC stops working, i called someone i got out of the yellow pages, they came out checked thing out and told me the problem he removed the blow motor and took it saying he had to turn it in to the company that akes them. He called me and told me that it is under warranty i said great i only had to pay for theservice call. i could handle that being on disabilty. So after that it ran good for a year and stoped working again i called and he came back i asked him why did this happen so soon, He says well that happens with rebuilt parts i said to him that is what the warranty pays for yes that what we do to the blow motors are rebuilt so he put another one in that worked and then he came back to service it and 2 weeks after that it stopped working agan so i gave up i got sick with my breathing and then i was told i have copd in NY i had astmas so not having the AC for 2 yr my health got worse, I had alot of problems not having central air i had to sleep in livingroom in a recyliner because my bedroom window could not have a ac in it because of the way it opens, Well to make a long story short i did not trust these ac company anymore. But by the grace of God AIR REPAIR SOLUTIONS inc answered my prayers. this AC company is trust worthy and they were so helpful to me being on a fixed income, these people in the office are very helpful right along with the workers that visit your home very compassonate people a all around pleasure doing business with the first business i ever delt with in this state of Florida and that is the God honest truth and this is the first review i did for anyone in my entire lifeand i am not a young chicken so that alone should tell you how they got to me with the outstanding job they did for me, Anyone need a good A+ job done now you know who to call you will not be disappointed about anything they do for you, last but not least if you have COPD or Any other breathing issuses these are the people to call. you won't be sorry at all.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 11:54 AM
Very prompt and courteous!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.