Logo White

air quality specialists

Own this business?
4.3
22 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, AZ 85301

7623 N 67th Ave #306, Ste 306, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 930-9391

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Air Quality Specialists, Inc. has been actively involved in the Air Duct Cleaning, IAQ, and Mold industries for over 30 years. We are Certified Members of NADCA (National Air Duct Cleaners Association), American IAQ (Indoor Air Quality) Council, and ACCA (Air Conditioning Contractors of America). We are Members in Good Standing, with the BBB (Better Business Bureau) of Central and Northern Arizona

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.3
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2017, 01:07 AM
This company treats employees terribly and even makes them drive their company truck without a CDL license!!
Business Response:

Our trucks are all double axle, 1 ton vans, weighing less than 24,000 lbs. These do not require a CDL. Haven't you ever rented a U Haul?I am sorry you feel that I didn't treat your husband well during his probationary employment period, but it is just as well that we parted ways. Good Luck to you both.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star rating, James!

on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2015, 03:08 AM
Honest and fair company. I had them clean my dryer duct and the clothes now dry twice as fast. They did the job quickly and cleaned up afterwards. Their air conditioning duct cleaning service is also great.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Russ! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2015, 01:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2014, 02:12 AM
A great company and wonderful people, got me from nasty to sparkling clean! After only a hour the place even smelled better! They were also willing to take care of some unexpected issues too. A good group of guys and a company that cares for and participates in making the community a better place.
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2014, 02:10 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2013, 02:07 AM
on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/29/2009, 03:06 AM
Air Quality Specialists: Know What They're Doing
Air Quality Specialists cleaned the air ducts in my home when I moved in. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough. I couldn't crawl into the vents to check them out, but there seems to be no problem with dust or other debris from the ducts settling anywhere. The company specializes in duct cleaning so they know what they are doing--they aren't a carpet cleaning company that decided to add duct cleaning to earn some extra money. They've been in business at the same location for many years. I highly recommend them.