BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

air quality specialists

4.3
22 reviews
Heating Contractors & Specialties
 7623 N 67th Ave #306, Ste 306, Glendale, AZ 85301US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(623) 930-9391

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.3
22 reviews
518
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
14
  
  • 14 reviews4.4
  • 7 reviews3.9
  • 1 review5.0
1on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
This company treats employees terribly and even makes them drive their company truck without a CDL license!! more »
Business Response:
Our trucks are all double axle, 1 ton vans, weighing less than 24,000 lbs. These do not require a CDL. Haven't you ever rented a U Haul?I am sorry you feel that I didn't treat your husband well during his probationary employment period, but it is just as well that we parted ways. Good Luck to you both.
5on Facebook, May 13, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5-star rating, James!
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2015
Honest and fair company. I had them clean my dryer duct and the clothes now dry twice as fast. They did the job quickly and cleaned up afterwards. Their air conditioning duct cleaning service is also great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Russ! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
1on Facebook, Jan 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2014
A great company and wonderful people, got me from nasty to sparkling clean! After only a hour the place even smelled better! They were also willing to take care of some unexpected issues too. A good group of guys and a company that cares for and participates in making the community a better place. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2013
more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 29, 2009
Air Quality Specialists: Know What They're Doing
Air Quality Specialists cleaned the air ducts in my home when I moved in. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough. I couldn't c
rawl into the vents to check them out, but there seems to be no problem with dust or other debris from the ducts settling anywhere. The company specializes in duct cleaning so they know what they are doing--they aren't a carpet cleaning company that decided to add duct cleaning to earn some extra money. They've been in business at the same location for many years. I highly recommend them. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7623 N 67th Ave #306, Ste 306, Glendale, AZ 85301
Heating Contractors & Specialties
Today 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Air Quality Specialists, Inc. has been actively involved in the Air Duct Cleaning, IAQ, and Mold industries for over 30 years. We are Certified Members of NADCA (National Air Duct Cleaners Association), American IAQ (Indoor Air Quality) Council, and ACCA (Air Conditioning Contractors of America). We are Members in Good Standing, with the BBB (Better Business Bureau) of Central and Northern Arizonamore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.