Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Now Heating and Air

Own this business?
4.9
223 reviews
|Contractors|Texarkana, TX 75501

700 Thompson Ave, Texarkana, TX 75501

(903) 792-2665

http://www.airnowsupertechs.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

South Arkansas Sales & Service Co Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

204 N 5th St

(870) 234-5290

2 people are looking at this business

Rogers Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 W Antigo St

(870) 533-2575

About

Specialties In Texas, we experience the extremes of summer and winter. Make sure you're prepared for every season by partnering with an HVAC contractor you can trust. Air Now Heating & Air Conditioning Services, LLC is a locally owned and family operated heating and air conditioning service company located in Texarkana, TX. We offer HVAC services that are customized for you, your home or your business. History Established in 2015. for the last eight plus years I have worked for Aloha Aire as their service manager and lead technician. Opening a full service heating and air conditioning company has always been a dream of mine. I have over 15 years of experience and my number one concern is cus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
223 reviews
5116
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
103 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Botschen Turner on Facebook

13 days ago

08/12/2019, 05:09 AM
Air Now fixed my A/C in one day! Heat index 106, they worked out in the blazing heat, finished at 6:30 and still have another call tonight!! Cheers to these guys!! They deserve a raise!
Sarah Scott Fite on Facebook

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 17:31 PM
They are serious about the name Air Now. Air conditioner went out today (on a sunday morning)and they came right over. Super super nice guy. Can’t thank him enough. He came highly recommended to me and I will recommend him to everyone!
Amanda Magness on Facebook

18 days ago

08/07/2019, 05:57 AM
What an amazing company! They truly care about their customers, anytime and anywhere! Very thankful for Air Now!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Grimes Manning on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 14:05 PM
Wonderful customer service and quality work!
Greg Cook on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 09:51 AM
Have used them on new construction and service calls on rent property. They have done a great job. They are reasonable, professional and trustworthy.
Pam Lyle on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 10:33 AM
Had an issue with our av last night on July 4th and called but had to leave voicemail. Owner called me back within 5 minutes and would have sent a tech but I opted for this morning. Kyle was here on time very professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem and explained options. Great customer service. If you have issues with your ac I highly recommend you call this company.
Randy Blaydes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:42 AM
Called today and had Kyle out within a couple hrs. Great service and very polite and knowledgeable. Thanks again Air Now for working us in
Michelle Starrett O'Gorman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 10:00 AM
Air Now crew always delivers top notch service! Messaged Neil in the middle of the night and he had Kyle out first thing Sunday morning! Had my older unit up and running again in no time. These guys are simply the best! Customer service is their number one priority!!
Bobby Chamblis on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:10 AM
I have delt with y’all in the past and each time y’all have came through the cheapest but efficient way possible.. I would recommend Air Now to any and all my friends
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.