Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Now Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
171 reviews
|Contractors|Ogden, UT 84401

1146 W 3050 S ste a, Ste A, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 784-6343

https://airnowcanfixit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1990 N 2000 W

(801) 394-3729
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

226 Nicoletti Dr

(801) 674-7104
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2496 S West Temple

(801) 746-2828
5.0
(75) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2628 S 600 E

(801) 448-1956
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1580 S Pioneer Rd

(801) 486-4300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
171 reviews
5164
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stevie Alys Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:27 AM
Best company for heating and air! They arrived within 1 hour, in the middle of the night and replaced our furnace. Paul did an amazing job, he was extremely pleasant to work with and it was a plus that our dogs loved him! 😉 They did a perfect job and we wouldn't reccomend anyone else!
Wm Barton Kaserman on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 07:30 AM
Response is always quick when I have any problem with heating or cooling, and all the technicians know how to identify and quickly repair any problems. Plus they are all nice guys. Barton
PM Bleskey on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 06:36 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Danene Stuart Strand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 08:30 AM
I want to thank Barry at Air Now Heating and Air Conditioning. Mike Strand and I woke up this morning with no air conditioning. Called at 10:00 this morning and I now have a working air conditioner. I have heard horror stories of this taking days. Barry was at my house at 1:00, and by 3:00 he had the part picked up installed and house is now cooling off. Thank you so much!!! Thank you for recommending them Wendy Hegstrom
Shanna Stratton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 04:46 AM
Couldn't be happier with the work and the customer service was amazing!
David Presher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:34 AM
Call these guys FIRST! They are only there to get the job done not find ways and things to up sale you on! I really like how that they show up on the scheduled time. My time is important too, it is nice to see a company who gets that. When Alan my tech got there he seemed happy and had a positive deminor and wanted to make sure that I was happy with the service that was provided. He went so far as to check and recheck his truck for parts for my A/C. Which he had and that was very nice. I did not have the spare time for him to return and he understood how my time was important!
Bunnie Asay on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 05:05 AM
Shawn came to our house and said it was a courtesy call. He told us it was our thermostat and gave us the choice of them fixing it for a lot of money, or we could do it for a lot less. he was great.
Josh Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 08:07 AM
The best HVAC option. Hands down. Especially if you are lucky enough to have Alan dispatched.
Lori Larsen Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:06 AM
AWESOME company to work with and very responsive. Our AC went out on a Saturday. They texted me that evening and we set up a repair time for Monday at 11am. Alan did a great job trying to get our 21 year old unit to work, but we decided it was best to replace. He didn't charge me for his time and pulled out the $200 piece that we didn't need in a system we were getting rid of. Gave me a bid and hoped we'd call. We did end up going with them to replace both our AC and Furnace and I thought their pricing was very fair if not lower. They were able to get our new system installed three days later due to a cancelation. The gentleman that installed the new system was very professional and did a great job. TOP notch work and they have since checked on us. I would highly recommend these folks. Very honest and great to work with!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.