Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Med Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Contractors|Chino Hills, CA 91709

3895 Bayberry Dr, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 364-9833

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998
Talent Air
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10880 Walker St

(714) 484-9600
R B's All Around Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

36458 37th St E

(661) 285-2854
Stephens Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

16742 Gothard St G-212

(714) 960-3300
Cool Air Technologies Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Charwood Ln

(714) 482-6665
Sierra Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(10) · Contractors

16189 Barbee St

(909) 202-9891

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dub Wynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 06:18 AM
Great service, great prices! Thanks so much!
Moises Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 06:18 AM
Technician was professional and courteous. He fixed the issue with our A/C and got it running again in no time, highly recommended!
Christine C Crn on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 02:03 AM
Erik worked on my airconditioning some 12 years ago. I was very satisfied with the quality of his work back then that made a lasting impression. I had another problem with the same airconditioning unit this time after the heatwave that we had last week.
I called them again. I am very pleased with the work of Erik and Craig. They are very honest and professional. They completed the work promptly and answered all of my questions.They explained the whole process to me. It is not always that you will find people as honest as they are. They are very reasonable and I highly recommend them. They are beyond 5 star rating.Thank you Eric and Craig.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sylva Wynn on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 02:25 AM
We can't say enough! They went above and beyond! They spent 12+ hrs installing a complete new system to replace our 29 yr old AC/Heating equipment. It all died before the 116 degrees of July 9. They were here at 8AM w/a quote, returned at 2:30PM w/all the equipment and stayed until 3AM on the 10th when the job was done. What works like that??? We can't thank them enough.
Catherine Elias Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 08:45 AM
Thank you very much ! I really appreciate you coming today, I don’t think I could handle another , hot night , great Job “
Elaine Villao-Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:47 AM
Erik is honest and trustworthy! He works with the homeowner and explains everything! Fair pricing and you get more that what you paid for!
Natalie Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 10:35 AM
Great company! Great owners! Always put the client first! Very happy with them!
Fitzroy House on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 03:03 AM
Christopher Schloeman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 03:55 AM
I've Called on Them Several Times to Fix Problems with Our Unit as Well as to Service It. First Class. Professional. Knowledgeable. Competitively Priced. Fix What Needs to Be Fixed. They Don't Try to Up Sell You Stuff You Don't Need. Treated Our Home with Respect. Under Promised and Over Delivered. I Love Great Service and Its Not Easy to Find These Days.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.