Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Fresh Chem-dry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
29 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Riverside, KY 92503

11993 Magnolia Ave, Ste A, Riverside, KY 92503

(866) 384-7474

https://www.chemdry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

2609 Grandview Ave

(615) 883-9318
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

333 Leffingwell Ave # 103

(314) 909-8811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

107 Bruce Ct

(305) 289-9482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

5613 capricorn loop

(888) 637-7774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

1562 Woodland St NE

(234) 600-5424
About

Air Fresh Chem-Dry in Riverside, CA provides a green solution for all of your carpet and upholstery cleaning needs from start to finish. The cleaning power of Chem-Dry's cleaning solutions and equipment go beyond what steam cleaners can do for you. Unlike steam cleaners that use harsh cleaning chemicals, excessive amounts of water and require longer drying times, carpets and upholstery cleaned the Chem-Dry way is completely safe and non-toxic, and allows them to dry in as little as a few hours, which eliminates the growth of potentially harmful mold and mildew. Air Fresh Chem-Dry uses a unique cleaning process to effectively clean the carpets and upholstery in your home. Our flagship cleanin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
29 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nurse-emily review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
nurse-emily on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/15/2010, 06:12 AM
Just got me carpet cleaned and Air Fresh Chem-Dry did an amazing job making my carpet look brand new. The guys who cleaned the carpets were awesome! I watched them lift out all my stains and they made sure I was satisfied with the results. I am impressed with there level of customer service and I am definitely going to be using Air Fresh Chem-Dry from now on.
FM173 review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
FM173 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/13/2010, 03:57 AM
5 Star Service – I would recommend this company to anyone. They cleaned my home and my mothers home, doing the most excellent job on both. The carpets look great and dried very fast. Within 2 hours we were able to walk on it, moisture free. I've never experienced that before, and having an elderly mother, it is nice to have fast drying carpets vs. leaving them wet for days. The guys who came out were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend using Air Fresh Chem-Dry.
Michael P. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Michael P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 07:03 AM
Mike My carpets are so clean and dry really really fast. They do a good job and the price was right. Call them to clean yours you will be happy. My carpets never looked better.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Olivia C. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Olivia C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 06:12 AM
A really good company. And really good work. Great company, great service, good prices. Did a sofa and 4 Rooms. I got a package price and it looks really good. Nice friendly guys who came out, even left me a free bottle of spot cleaner. I read the reviews online before I picked them to make sure they were a good company. Now I can review and say they are really really good.
Shante B. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Shante B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 04:06 AM
A+ I used Air Fresh Chem Dry on a few occassions they did a very good job. However they could get a bit pricey. Overall great service.
Kristin L. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Kristin L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 04:06 AM
5 STAR WORLD CLASS COMPANY! Definatly WORLD CLASS. This company came out and serviced my home, the guys were professional, the work was magnificant, and best of all my carpets look brand new, I paid more than the cleaning because I bought their healthy home package which was for protectant and sanitizing, but thank goodness I did, after the cleaning was done, my new puppy tracked in so much dirt from the rain, and I used their spot cleaner they gave me, it removed all the spots and dirt in an instant!! This company gets 5 stars and its almost impossible to get that great of service these days! Air Fresh is GREAT!!
Sandy A. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Sandy A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 03:02 AM
A COMPANY THAT STANDS OUT IN THE CROWD. All you can say is WOW when they are done cleaning your home. I had a full service done for the holidays, my tile, carpets and sofas, chairs and my loveseat. They cleaned some area rugs for me which came out looking brand new, and did the most amazing job I could have ever asked for. 2 very polite and professional men came out, they gave me a really good deal and honored my coupons with out any hassel. Which was really nice. They even swept my porch for me so that the leaves wouldnt come in. Can you ask for more?! Then they sent me a email to follow up on my service which was nice because I really wanted them to know what a great job they did. Air Fresh ChemDry really makes an effort for customer service satisfaction, and that was my first time using them, and they are now the only ones I will use.
Victoria R. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Victoria R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 01:06 AM
The Best Chem Dry! I have had my carpets cleaned by Air Fresh Chem Dry on many occasions. Ive had other companies out there, and they are by far the best Chem Dry I have had. I continulously choose this company because of the excellent service they offer. Their service men have great attitudes and training. I am always happy with each service and have a couple guys I request. Overall experience everytime I use them is 5 Stars! I highly recommend them!
christinagulina review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
christinagulina on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 09:33 AM
I am always afraid to have people service my home because of what I hear others experience. But, I found a "gem" . Air Fresh Chem-Dry came out to do some work on my carpets. The guys they sent were clean cut, very friendly. I even left a twenty dollar bill under my sofa to see if they would take it, just to see what I was dealing with. The guy called me over, pointed it out and handed it right to me. I was relieved to know I had a honest man in my house. When they completed the job, my carpets looked wonderful. I wrote a letter to their company to let them know how satisfied I was with the service and the quality of the people they hire to come out and service my home. So I wanted to pass this along to any one who is looking for a honest and professional company to hire!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.