Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Duct Clean

Own this business?
5.0
250 reviews
|Contractors|Ann Arbor, MI 48105

2793 Plymouth Rd, Ste K, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

(888) 948-3828

https://www.airductclean.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15872 Nathan Dr

(586) 745-5292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

485 E South St

(517) 783-2646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

308 E Washington Ave

(989) 288-2899

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

955 Watts St

(517) 784-6610
About

Air Duct Clean knows the importance of having your ducts cleaned. According to the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), the average home accumulates about 40 pounds of dust per year. You may see this manifest in your home in a couple of ways: Having to dust more frequently than usual Notice unusual odors when you turn the HVAC system on There are visible dust build-ups on your vent grills Observe streaking or black marks around your vent grills Members of the household begin to suffer from allergies or respiratory issues within the confines of your home Clogged dryer vents are the second leading cause of residential fires in the United States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
250 reviews
5188
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 86 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
osvaldoo709 9. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/03/2013, 17:33 PM
good They went out of their way to explain all the answers to my questions about what options were available.Overall, I was very happy.
Ashlyn N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/31/2012, 05:02 AM
nice They worked in a timely fashion and were very professional. I'm very pleased. The tech showed me pictures of the vents. I'm very happy and I would use them again.
cherry n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/27/2012, 06:36 AM
Good service Very professional techs. They were on time, did the job quickly and efficiently, showed me proof of their job well done, left my house very clean and were very courteous and respectful of me and my belongings. I??ll definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Omari i. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 17:49 PM
good job Amber and DJ were very considerate and did an awesome job cleaning our ducts. The process is new to me so I didn't know what to expect, but I could see the dedication in their work- I was surprised and very pleased by the amount of time spent on cleaning. Also, I must comment on how polite they both were. I've had many people in our home over the years to do work and DJ was the first to ask to use the bathroom . Lastly, I appreciated them explaining the process and cost. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.
rieuben s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 03:16 AM
nice Service tech was friendly and knowledgeable about the process. They went out of their way to explain all questions that I had about what options were available. Overall job- I was very happy. Thanks, I will tell my friends!
Paartalu u. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/05/2012, 04:44 AM
good job They arrived when expected & worked well together to get the job done in a timely manner and were professional during the job. I will be using this company again next time I need this done.
ALFRED d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 00:53 AM
good task I really enjoyed Amber & DJ. They are very polite, hard working people. It was clear to me that they take their job very seriously & that they respect their customers. When I spoke to Chris about my concerns with money, he was respectful as well & tried to understand my perspective. I am glad we will be breathing clean air!
Mitch h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 02:57 AM
good task Great service and great guys!! Very friendly and kept everything nice and clean. Terrific. I recommend.
Adam m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/26/2012, 09:36 AM
good job Amazing service!! Once a year I have them come out to spruce things up and every time they are efficient and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.