Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Control Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
129 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32303

3520 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 562-1234

https://aircontrolheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(57) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2226 Killarney Way

(850) 668-2945
5.0
(56) · Contractors

10037 Journeys End

(850) 668-6161
5.0
(11) · Contractors

8862 Winged Foot Dr

(850) 459-5797
4.9
(41) · Contractors

10644 Woodville Hwy

(850) 307-5356
4.9
(549) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9

(850) 385-3774
About

For over 44 years Air Control Heating & Cooling, Inc has lead the industry, allowing residents of Tallahassee to enjoy total indoor comfort in their homes and businesses. Our continued success is due to our satisfied customers. From our sales team to our professional installers, each member is trained, tested, and experienced to handle any task or obstacle. Rest assured that whenever you need us, we are here for all your heating and cooling concerns. Whether you need service, scheduled maintenance, or installations, we are just a phone call away. Air Control Heating & Cooling, Inc we have built our business on quality. Whether you are thinking about servicing your HVAC or cleaning your ducts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
129 reviews
5106
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bryan Valentine review for Air Control Inc
Bryan Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 01:08 AM
I highly recommend Air Control. They replaced our HVAC a few months ago. I am very pleased with their work and customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you Bryan! We look forward to working with you again soon.

Danielle Bourque Burke review for Air Control Inc
Danielle Bourque Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 16:46 PM
Yet again, Air Control Heating and Cooling to the rescue! The air out of our vents began to smell like burnt plastic and then stopped blowing, even though the outside unit kept spinning. Within two hours of my calling their office, at 7:45 at night, the problem was fixed and we had cold non-plastic-smelling-air blowing again. Jeremy was knowledgable, professional, and used a mask and gloves to be safe during the current pandemic. The price was extremely reasonable and we will continue to recommend ACHC to anyone who needs this service. Thank you!
Patricia Cherwin review for Air Control Inc
Patricia Cherwin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 06:35 AM
I have used Air Control of almost 20 years for repair & maintenenance.This month I used them for a whole house new system--couldn't be happier with the entire staff! Tim even arranged financing at a great rate!!!! 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Heike Sanford review for Air Control Inc
Heike Sanford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 08:09 AM
Great team, very reliable and knowledgeable. We have been using their service for many years.
Louise Renae review for Air Control Inc
Louise Renae on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 09:52 AM
Air Control saved the day for my family in record time! My husband arrived home after work and found our AC was blowing warm air. A quick call to AirCon and we found out they had someone working that night (a Monday) until 8:00 p.m. and he was finishing up a job and could come over to our house immediately afterward. With a lot of luck and exceptional service, we got the unit fixed within 2 hours of discovering it was out, allowing us to have a peaceful and cool evening! We’re very thankful for the amazing response time, as I couldn’t stand sweating like that all night!
Business Response:

Louise, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Air Control. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing for Air Control to keep your family comfortable in your home!

Letitia Hills review for Air Control Inc
Letitia Hills on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 08:44 AM
Mike Crockett is one of the best and fastest workers. He's awesome!
Keith Johnson review for Air Control Inc
Keith Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:17 AM
We had a issue with my elder mothers a/c. Called these PROFESSIONALS they came out when promised, gave an estimate, completed the work and stuck to their estimate completely! Can't say THANK YOU enough!!! It's great to see that this company know the meaning of CUSTOMER SERVICE! Great job!!!! would highly recommend this group of PROFESSIONALS!!!!
Lanisha Wetherington review for Air Control Inc
Lanisha Wetherington on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:17 AM
Thanks Mike for coming out today in less than an hour from the time I called. He was polite professional and had my house cool again in no time!
Business Response:

Lanisha, thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent service visit! Thank you for choosing Air Control Heating & Cooling!

Carl Owenby review for Air Control Inc
Carl Owenby on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:28 AM
Air Control identified a source of moisture in our attic that had been a problem for years. Thanks, Air Control!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.