Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Conditioning San Antonio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
345 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78240

7755 Eckhert Rd, Ste 108, San Antonio, TX 78240

(210) 558-7883

https://www.ezacandheat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030
5.0
(16) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7015 Weathered Post

(210) 427-8456

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(157) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

527 East Kingsbury Street

(830) 433-4559
5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Mills Way

(830) 303-9980

1 person is looking at this business

About

New installations, service and repairs all brands, duct cleaning, indoor air quality, free stimates, financing available (w.a.c.) residential and commercial.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
345 reviews
5330
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lily Elias on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 02:59 AM
They are factory trained in installation of Carrier products and have been members of the BBB without any complaints. The installation is very important in avoiding problems down the road which is one of the reasons I chose this company. Another is that they will give you a great price and explain the differences in models to best fit your needs. What’s more is that they take care of registration and rebates on your purchase. The employees are knowledgeable hardworking, and courteous. I would do business with them in the future!
Dale McCarty on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 09:16 AM
Dale & Carol McMcCarty recommend EZ Air Conditioning and Heating and especially Jaime, who has serviced our equipment for several years.
Randy Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 01:33 AM
EZ Air Conditioning has earned all my future business for sure!! Gerardo was the tech who came out and was excellent!! Johnathan was the manager I spoke with on the phone and he was great. They gave me a way better price than the 1st quote I got from a different company. Gerardo was very courteous, professional, and informative about preventive maintenance for the AC unit. I am extremely satisfied and thankful I called EZ Air Conditioning to fix my AC unit...they guaranteed quality work and followed through with their word. They are wonderful!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sandra Badillo on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 05:24 AM
Great service, excellent staff. Yes I recommend EZ air conditioning. Thank you so much.
Lorena G Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 15:44 PM
Great and Fast service!!!
Nate Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 10:49 AM
THE BEST customer service I’ve ever seen. This company is a+. From the technicians who introduce themselves and explain their work, to their excellent craftsmanship and low prices for being a authorized carrier dealer. I cannot say enough good things about Enrique and his company!!
Janice Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 10:02 AM
Love our new Infinity Carrier system. Their technicians are very thorough and professional. Enrique was very knowledgeable about getting us the best system for our home and our comfort. Highly recommend EZAir for your A/C & heat needs!
Ze Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:58 AM
These are actually honest people. Enrique is very professional and provides excellent customer service. And Im not one of those that actually write reviews often but they deserve it. I recommend them 200%
Rick Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 12:43 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.