Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Conditioning of Arizona

Own this business?
5.0
150 reviews
|Contractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7652 E Greenway Rd, Ste 103, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 428-0600

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Comfort Ventures Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481
Howards Heating & Air Appliance Repair
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

2 people are looking at this business

Comfort World Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(14) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

4 people are looking at this business

Gilbert Hvac - Air Conditioning Service & Repair
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1300 W Warner Rd

(480) 719-8807
Clarke Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
Alexander Air Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9628 N 47th Ave

(623) 939-4147

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric L on BBB

2 months ago

11/09/2019, 05:45 AM
We have owned our home in The Boulders for seven years and our original HVAC System was 12 years old and a replacement system was clearly on the immediate horizon. Since moving here we have dealt with two other HVAC companies. Both, during their semi-annual contracted maintenance calls, were focused on “selling” us parts and upgrades, the need for which was never clearly articulated. Based on a recommendation from a neighbor who had ACA install a new HVAC system last year, we contacted ACA for an estimate. Wow!..what a great decision!
Troy, the owner of ACA, came to our home, explained four options in words that we understood and gave us an “all in” price, totally exclusive of any hidden, un
...  more>>
Kari L on BBB

5 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:13 AM
I did a lot of research before choosing Air Conditioning of Arizona and they were the best choice I have ever made! I made my appointment on the website and had my window for the following morning. These guys are not in any way hard sellers. Hunter was super straight forward and honest about my ancient hvac system and after fixing my main problem in under a half an hour, simply put it out there that the fix that it really needed could run around $700 but in his opinion wouldn’t really be worth it. I wholeheartedly agreed considering my unit is well over 20 years old! Hopefully we’ll get through the rest of our summer and by spring I will absolutely be calling for a new install. I wouldn’t ev...  more>>
Robert W on BBB

10 months ago

04/06/2019, 13:52 PM
I did research and got four quotes.
ACA were the best and I have not regretted my decision . Troy and his team were polite, professional, knowlegeable and friendly.
There is a very good reason they continually get five star revues and it's no fluke. Quality work at a fair price executed professionally means happy clients. I am very happy
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
L Hill on BBB

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 08:36 AM
We were not happy with the service from our current HVAC contractor and were given the name of Air Conditioning of Arizona from a friend. We were very happy with the professionalism of the technician who came to our home. He did not try to sell us on any product but provided us with options for our 20 year old systems. When we decided to go with new units, the owner of the company came to our home to explain the different options available. Once we chose the option that was best for us, ACA was able to install our units in a couple of days, quickly and efficiently. After installation, the owner, Troy, once again came to our home to walk us through the new programmable and wifi connected ther...  more>>
Mary C. on BBB

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:38 PM
Hunter was very professional and informative about my current system. He also made recommendations on how to improve the effectiveness of my unit.
William on BBB

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 17:57 PM
ACA and their technicians were timely, organized, professional and well experienced. This is the way one expects a well run company should function! Overall a great experience.
Maralyn Hauer on BBB

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 17:03 PM
Reliable, flexible, clean, efficient! Very pleased!
David H. on BBB

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 16:55 PM
Great honest reputable company.
Sylvester j. on BBB

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 13:47 PM
Company has always been quick to respond. Service has always been satisfactory +.
Technician, Hunter S., was efficient and personable.
We would definitely recommend ACA to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.