Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Comfort Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Contractors|York, PA 17408

1223 Knob Run, York, PA 17408

(717) 855-4101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Herman Plumbing & Hvac
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223

3 people are looking at this business

Rose Brothers
5.0
(5) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429

1 person is looking at this business

Acri C F and Son
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

3601 N 6th St

(717) 234-1675

2 people are looking at this business

Smokeless Heat LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2020 Cornwall Rd

(717) 389-0083

1 person is looking at this business

Sub Zero Cooling & Heating LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

306 E Grant St

(717) 450-3622

2 people are looking at this business

About

The qualified technicians from Air Comfort Technologies, LLC provide homeowners throughout York County, Adams County & Parts of Lancaster County with reliable and efficient HVAC solutions. We offer a full range of premier AC products and services to fit all of your comfort needs. From new air conditioning installation and replacement, to AC maintenance and prompt repair, your satisfaction is always our top priority. As a family owned and operated business, with over a decade of industry experience, we specialize in Trane and Bryant brand products. These exceptional products have proven performance and lasting durability. We pay a huge attention to detail and there's no air conditioning probl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Caffey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:51 AM
Chris was amazing! Came out right away when our A/C blew up. Got us a great unit and walked us thru the whole process! I will be using again!
Theresa Taylor England on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:06 AM
Chris was great to work with. I had an emergency heat issue and called Air Comfort and Chris came out that afternoon and had my heat working. He found another potential problem and made me aware of it and put no pressure on me getting it fixed. He was honest and helpful. I highly recommend this company.
Lori Zepp McKinney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 00:46 AM
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ross Cosgrove on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:09 AM
Chris was very helpful with all the information we needed. We had a 28 year old system when the AC went out, so we decided to have the heater and AC both replaced. The price was excellent. The really impressive thing was that they came on a Sunday and installed the system in about 6 hours for no extra cost. The new system is a lot more efficient - it cools much quicker and the blower is much stronger. I am sure this will be a much warmer winter for us. I would recommend Air Comfort very highly.
Business Response:

Ross thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure. We hope the system provides you and your family with years of comfort and efficiency!

Karen Wise on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:09 AM
Chris spent time explaining our options and the benefits of each one. He was friendly, prompt, and cleaned up after the installation. As the unit just went in yesterday I can't comment on it's functioning as of yet, but was very impressed with Air Comfort Technologies.
Steven Hildebrand on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 02:56 AM
They did a great job and work with us since my wife is battling ALS. He was up front and was prompt with getting it on installed. I would recommend them to anyone
Jim Keith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 05:50 AM
Hard to beat these guys--prompt, clean, experienced and knowledgeable. Chris had a three man team swap out my central air in less than one day. Now it works better than the original 15year old system. No kinks either. Thanks Chris
Business Response:

Jim it was our pleasure. Thank for the opportunity. We hope that your system provides you and your family comfort for years to come. Hope you enjoyed your Father's Day!

Ray H. Fisher IV on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:23 AM
Chris was very knowledgable with my central air unit and told me about new technologies. My unit is 16 years old so a lot has changed. He was able to get me up and running without a brand new unit however he was up front with me about my unit and recommendations for the future. Chris was very personable and cares about the job he does for his customer. I would highly recommend Air Comfort Technologies going forward. Thank you very much.
Business Response:

Ray thank you for the opportunity. Hopefully you can get a couple more years out of your current system. I did send you some budget pricing for the future. Let me know if you have any questions or concerns in the mean time!

Sandy Burchett Blount on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 07:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.