Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Comfort Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Contractors|York, PA 17408

1223 Knob Run, York, PA 17408

(717) 855-4101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Herman Plumbing & Hvac
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223

2 people are looking at this business

Rose Brothers
5.0
(5) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429

1 person is looking at this business

Acri C F and Son
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

3601 N 6th St

(717) 234-1675
Smokeless Heat LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2020 Cornwall Rd

(717) 389-0083
J & J Heating & Cooling
5.0
(14) · Contractors

136 Keller Ave

(717) 291-5555

3 people are looking at this business

About

The qualified technicians from Air Comfort Technologies, LLC provide homeowners throughout York County, Adams County & Parts of Lancaster County with reliable and efficient HVAC solutions. We offer a full range of premier AC products and services to fit all of your comfort needs. From new air conditioning installation and replacement, to AC maintenance and prompt repair, your satisfaction is always our top priority. As a family owned and operated business, with over a decade of industry experience, we specialize in Trane and Bryant brand products. These exceptional products have proven performance and lasting durability. We pay a huge attention to detail and there's no air conditioning probl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5153
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Hiden on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 09:30 AM
Chris came out within an hour of my call. Very knowledgeable and personable. Prices were better than local "big guys". Thank you so much, and I will recommend you to others!
Emily Rae Amaya-Laveau on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:00 AM
We came home from a weekend away to a 40 degree house and called chris at 8:30pm. He was over right away to fix our furnace and was extremely professional, honest and made us feel so comfortable having a stranger in our home! Would highly recommend!! Thanks so much again for everything!
Ginny Markle Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:41 AM
After 2 cancellations from another HVAC company who was suppose to come and do maintenance on my heating system, I contacted Air Comfort Technologies and they told me they would be out the next day. I was very impressed with their professionalism and honesty with our system. I'd highly recommend them if you're looking for a good reputable HVAC company.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Annette Kulback Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 08:58 AM
This was a full Trane Heating/Cooling/Humidifier & Scrubber install. We have been researching and getting estimates and repair work done over the last 2 years by 2 other well known companies with complaints of just not being able to feel comfortable. A friend's deep cleaning and repair also bought us some time, but we really just needed to get it all replaced. My husband was really committed to Trane and the other companies pushed their other brands and we felt they were trying to "upsell" us with add ons. We have a 3 zone system and when one zone was on the other 2 were too cold. We literally had to open a window! Of course, our electric bill had been rising and actually doubled by the time...  more>>
Business Response:

Annette, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad that you guys are happy with the new system. It was a pleasure to have worked with you and your family. I believe you will se a larger decrease in the monthly utility once it has ran for an entire month. Let me know I very curious. If there is anything that you need from us feel free to reach out. Thanks again Chris Ostrander Jr

Gabby Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 10:28 AM
Our outside unit stopped on Friday 7/21, I filled out online email forms to three A/C places including Air Comfort, and our home already had temps in the mid 80's and was miserable on Friday night. I hadn't heard from anyone as of Saturday mid-morning, then the friendly voice of Chris Ostrander called me before lunch and said that he will pass by my home in the afternoon and check out our A/C. Chris did as he said he would. Within a minute of looking at our outside unit he saw that the contactor was fried. He had our A/C system up and running in short time. Air Comfort Technologies is a great company to do business with, and great people like Chris Ostrander is there, thanks so much.
Cristy Kiessling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:26 AM
Excellent company!! Awesome customer service, professional, friendly, honest, and reasonably priced! Thankful that Chris was able to promptly fix our AC during the hottest days of the summer. Highly recommend!!
Anneke Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:02 AM
We lost our heat in the middle of the night. I called Air Comfort Technologies first thing this morning. Chris was here within 30 minutes. He started working on the unit immediately. He showed me one of the problems after he opened the unit, which was the amount of rust. He worked on the system for awhileand finally was able to keep the system up and running. He indicated that it would be best to have rhe system replaced since the unit is 24 years old and we are having problems with both the heating and cooling system. He was very informative, explained things very well and without any pressure gave me a proposal. Chris did a great job, fixed my heat, explained everything he was doing, prepa...  more>>
Theresa Eaton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 04:32 AM
Michael Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.