Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Comfort Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Contractors|York, PA 17408

1223 Knob Run, York, PA 17408

(717) 855-4101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Herman Plumbing & Hvac
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223

2 people are looking at this business

Rose Brothers
5.0
(5) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429

1 person is looking at this business

Acri C F and Son
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

3601 N 6th St

(717) 234-1675
Smokeless Heat LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2020 Cornwall Rd

(717) 389-0083
J & J Heating & Cooling
5.0
(14) · Contractors

136 Keller Ave

(717) 291-5555

3 people are looking at this business

About

The qualified technicians from Air Comfort Technologies, LLC provide homeowners throughout York County, Adams County & Parts of Lancaster County with reliable and efficient HVAC solutions. We offer a full range of premier AC products and services to fit all of your comfort needs. From new air conditioning installation and replacement, to AC maintenance and prompt repair, your satisfaction is always our top priority. As a family owned and operated business, with over a decade of industry experience, we specialize in Trane and Bryant brand products. These exceptional products have proven performance and lasting durability. We pay a huge attention to detail and there's no air conditioning probl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5153
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Bailey on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 12:31 PM
The great service and the professionalism of the staff. These guys were on spot and fixed my system quickly without any problems. Anne was great understanding and very courteous in getting me scheduled in a short notice and saving the day. Thanks and God bless you all.
Theresa Rohrbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 05:34 AM
I would like to take a moment to give a huge thank you to Chris and his team at Air Comfort Technolgies! We were without air conditioning during a very hot week in August, and needed a new unit along with a furnace. When searching for a HVAC group, I checked ACT's facebook page and a pop-up came up that narrowed down my problem, after ansering a few questions I received a phone call from the office. It was spot on, and they were so professional. The service we received upfront was more than I could have ever expected. His visit that evening was punctual and spot on. Chris shared our options to us and gave us 4 estimates by that evening by email. We made our choice and Chris and his team were...  more>>
Diana Henry on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 05:39 AM
My air stopped working during some of the hottest days this August. I contacted Air Comfort and they were able to come out the same day to check out the issue. Mike quickly diagnosed the problem and told me what it would take to fix the problem. Without ANY pressure from Mike I decided it was time to just replace the system and Chris had me a quote that same day. From the original contact on a Wednesday, I had new system installed and working on Monday (5 days including weekend). I was super happy.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Samantha Longworth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:29 AM
Our AC stopped working on one of the hottest days of the year. I called Ann and she was able to get Chris out to our house right away to get the AC working and our house cooling off. I know they had a busy schedule but took the time to take care of us and our family appreciates it!
Tammy Shupe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:52 AM
My tenants called me to let me know the central air in the townhouse wasn’t blowing cold air. I called comfort air technologies late on Thursday night and they were able to send someone out the very next day to fix the issue. Anne was amazing and kept me in the loop with everything , as well as being in contact with the tenants. Thank you to everyone at Air comfort technologies for you service and I will highly recommend you all.
Lexi Vedder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:46 AM
We recently got a quote and chose to go with this company for our central ac. When the ac shipment(from manufacturer) was going to be late for our original appointment, they called us the day prior and set up for the next available time, which I loved the prior notice. Chris was able to give us broken down information on different models, and what he was going to do.
The old system was sitting directly on grass, so they built a small patch to elavate the system. It works wonderfully, they were professional, and they didn't try to sell us the most expensive item they had, even though they could. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family--and already have!
Shauna Filson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:49 AM
Excellent company to work with. We called with problems with our HVAC system and were able to work with them to get a whole new system. Chris sat with us and reviewed all options and gave honest feedback to help us decide how to proceed. New system was installed and functions excellently. We are very happy with the services provided and timelines of correspondences . Highly recommended company!
Kelly Kessler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:47 AM
I had a loud noise coming from my AC unit outside (I didn't realize that the heat pump was in there, too). It was kind of late last night, and, I was googling to find a 24 hr emergency heating/AC repair service. I called a bunch of numbers. No one answered, or, their voicemail was full. I called Air Comfort Technologies, and someone answered the phone. I was thrilled. That person contacted Chris, who, called me back in a short period of time. I told him the problem, he had me checking the breaker box, and, told me that it was normal for the heat pump to run like that (again, I didn't realize the heat pump was in the AC unit til he told me). He said that it could probably wait til today to be...  more>>
Dan Slattery on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:06 AM
Have used them twice. Very professional, very friendly. Great company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.