Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Comfort Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
148 reviews
|Contractors|York, PA 17408

1223 Knob Run, York, PA 17408

(717) 855-4101

http://youraircomfort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Herman Plumbing & Hvac
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223
Rose Brothers
5.0
(4) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429
Sub Zero Cooling & Heating LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

306 E Grant St

(717) 450-3622

1 person is looking at this business

Acri C F and Son
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

3601 N 6th St

(717) 234-1675
Smokeless Heat LLC
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2020 Cornwall Rd

(717) 389-0083

2 people are looking at this business

About

The qualified technicians from Air Comfort Technologies, LLC provide homeowners throughout York County, Adams County & Parts of Lancaster County with reliable and efficient HVAC solutions. We offer a full range of premier AC products and services to fit all of your comfort needs. From new air conditioning installation and replacement, to AC maintenance and prompt repair, your satisfaction is always our top priority. As a family owned and operated business, with over a decade of industry experience, we specialize in Trane and Bryant brand products. These exceptional products have proven performance and lasting durability. We pay a huge attention to detail and there's no air conditioning probl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5140
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George R. Hirko on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 06:36 AM
Every member of their team was awesome to work with. Prices were on point and the job was done quickly (new hvac, furnace, and water heater installed). The installation looks great and Chris spent time to teach us all the whistles and bells so that we could enjoy our new system. Very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you for the great service. I hIghly recommend Air Comfort Technologies.
Karen Klein Benge on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 08:09 AM
Great Job. Loving this weekend with the heat outside. Came when they said and did a fantastic job.
Amy Leland on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 01:37 AM
If anyone is looking for an awesome heating and air-conditioning company, I highly recommend air comfort technologies. Starting right from the beginning with the wonderful lady Ann , Who quickly set me up an appointment for an estimate. She sent out Chris to give me an estimation and I not only had an estimate but had an absolutely brand new system all within one week. Couldn’t ask for a better company and better service thanks again
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bryan Smyser on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2019, 17:59 PM
Chris and Ron installed our new trane hvac system and we love it! The guys were courteous, professional and explained how to operate the system. Thanks guys for a job well done!
The Smysers
Charles Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 12:31 PM
The great service and the professionalism of the staff. These guys were on spot and fixed my system quickly without any problems. Anne was great understanding and very courteous in getting me scheduled in a short notice and saving the day. Thanks and God bless you all.
Theresa Rohrbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 05:34 AM
I would like to take a moment to give a huge thank you to Chris and his team at Air Comfort Technolgies! We were without air conditioning during a very hot week in August, and needed a new unit along with a furnace. When searching for a HVAC group, I checked ACT's facebook page and a pop-up came up that narrowed down my problem, after ansering a few questions I received a phone call from the office. It was spot on, and they were so professional. The service we received upfront was more than I could have ever expected. His visit that evening was punctual and spot on. Chris shared our options to us and gave us 4 estimates by that evening by email. We made our choice and Chris and his team were...  more>>
Diana Henry on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 05:39 AM
My air stopped working during some of the hottest days this August. I contacted Air Comfort and they were able to come out the same day to check out the issue. Mike quickly diagnosed the problem and told me what it would take to fix the problem. Without ANY pressure from Mike I decided it was time to just replace the system and Chris had me a quote that same day. From the original contact on a Wednesday, I had new system installed and working on Monday (5 days including weekend). I was super happy.
Samantha Longworth on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:29 AM
Our AC stopped working on one of the hottest days of the year. I called Ann and she was able to get Chris out to our house right away to get the AC working and our house cooling off. I know they had a busy schedule but took the time to take care of us and our family appreciates it!
Tammy Shupe on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 08:52 AM
My tenants called me to let me know the central air in the townhouse wasn’t blowing cold air. I called comfort air technologies late on Thursday night and they were able to send someone out the very next day to fix the issue. Anne was amazing and kept me in the loop with everything , as well as being in contact with the tenants. Thank you to everyone at Air comfort technologies for you service and I will highly recommend you all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.