Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Comfort Technologies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|New Salem, PA 17408

1223 Knob Run, New Salem, PA 17408

(717) 855-4101

https://youraircomfort.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

3601 N 6th St

(717) 234-1675
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1927 Blue Ridge Dr

(717) 872-8190
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1697 Opportunity Ave

(717) 262-0078
5.0
(1) · Contractors

306 E Grant St

(717) 450-3622
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2020 Cornwall Rd

(717) 389-0083
About

The qualified technicians from Air Comfort Technologies, LLC provide homeowners throughout York County, Adams County & Parts of Lancaster County with reliable and efficient HVAC solutions. We offer a full range of premier AC products and services to fit all of your comfort needs. From new air conditioning installation and replacement, to AC maintenance and prompt repair, your satisfaction is always our top priority. As a family owned and operated business, with over a decade of industry experience, we specialize in Trane and Bryant brand products. These exceptional products have proven performance and lasting durability. We pay a huge attention to detail and there's no air conditioning probl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
224 reviews
5203
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Lease on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2020, 02:20 AM
Great experience from Air Comfort Technologies this summer. We needed a new system when it was 97 degrees outside and they installed it 2 days later. Very friendly and professional service. Definitely recommend them over other companies that we tried to use.
Donnie Upole on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2020, 02:20 AM
Very professional and answered all my questions. Kept me informed every step of the way
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Don. Glad we were able to get some cooling back in your home.

Mel Hartman on Facebook

5 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:30 AM
Scheduled an appt 3 weeks out. They canceled on us 2 business days before our morning slot because they claimed they didn't know our unit was in the attic when I specifically told them and reiterated to them about 4 times during the scheduling call. They specifically scheduled me during their 8am time slot due to my unit being in the attic. They said they wouldn't be able to service our unit until the fall now. But when I call another company, they not only can make it to my home within the week, they also have no problems going into my attic. I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Mrs Hartman, Thank you for your feedback. Wanted to address this as when we attempt to contact you via phone we can never connect. Our office team has reviewed our calls(as all calls are recorded for training purposes). According to our records the job was scheduled out this far due to your schedule. We were only informed about the job being located in the attic upon your last call. Which was on Friday July 3rd(Our office was closed for the holiday) At that time you were to give us the dimensions for the job, that was to be performed on Monday July 6th. My point in outlining all this is. Even if we could work in the attic( the conditions were not 130 degrees) Our team would not have been able to perform the job because we were not given the information needed to do so. Our company will never put profit over our team's health. I personally do not like to go into this much detail on review sites. But given the fact we have reached out with no answer. If you would like to speak further on this matter please reach out to me directly at 717-855-4101 and I will personally handle this. Thank you again Chris Ostander Jr Air Comfort Technologies

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bernie Bubba Baker on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2020, 02:24 AM
WE JUST HAD A NEW MITSUBISHI HEAT PUMP AND AIR CONDITIONING UNIT INSTALLED IN OUR HOME. DOREENE AND I HAD BEEN USING AIR COMFORT TECHNOLOGIES TO PERFORM REGULAR PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE SINCE WE MOVED HERE IN FEB OF 2015. WHEN WE BEGAN HAVING ISSUES WITH THE AC & THE FURNACE WAS AN OLDER MODEL, SO CHRIS CAME OVER & WE DISCUSSED WHAT EXACTLY WE WANTED & WE DECIDED TO INSTALL A NEW MITSUBISHI HEAT PUMP & HEATING UNIT !!! THE FINANCING WAS EASILY ARRANGED ON LINE THRU AIR COMFORT TECHNOLOGIES. EVERYTHING WAS SET UP & THE INSTALLATION WAS FAST & EASY. THE WHOLE UNIT WAS INSTALLED & WORKING FINE WITHIN 2 DAYS. THE UNIT IS WORKING GREAT & WE COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED !!!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHRIS OSTRANDER & HIS TEAM FROM AIR COMFORT TECHNOLOGIES DEFINITELY WORTH A ☆☆☆☆☆ 5 STAR RATING THANKS AGAIN BERNIE & DOREENE .
Bill Mueller on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2020, 02:18 AM
we worked with Chris and he was amazing. our system was old and it was time to replace it all. He gave us a quote that gave us a bunch of options and did a great job explaining each one. when we had questions after he left, he was also prompt to answer them. Ann was great as well , scheduling service was simple and they arrived on time . They text you when the are on their way and provide a link so you can see where the technician is and how long until they arrive . super helpful. The install went great, and we love the new system. They have a customer for life. Highly recommend!!
Mickie Gay on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2020, 11:23 AM
Ann and Chris are the best in the business! Always polite, punctual, and honest. I have never had such a pleasant experience with any service! Thank you for providing amazing customer service!!!
Phil Heim on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2019, 10:26 AM
Prompt, courteous, and friendly service. Great communication from Ann on scheduling the service. Both the techs were very polite and easy to chat with!!
Cheryl Freeswick on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 00:33 AM
The best service and guys no question. Cleaned up everyday before they left the job. Texted when they would be arriving. Always prompt and on time. I would highly recommend them.
Brooks Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2019, 00:42 AM
Great service. Chris was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.