Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Care Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
266 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78216

11725 Warfield St, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 495-3555

https://www.aircare-sa.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=sanantonio

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030
5.0
(16) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7015 Weathered Post

(210) 427-8456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(161) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

527 East Kingsbury Street

(830) 433-4559
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9254 US-87

(210) 648-0268
About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
266 reviews
5233
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Banks on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:28 AM
The technician was prompt, friendly but professional. I have been pleased with their service for years. The price for a seasonal checkup is very reasonable. What they quoted me is what I paid. I will continue to use Air Care in the future.
Danny Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:37 AM
Max and all of his group at Air Care do an outstanding job. They arrive on time, provide excellent service with their trained technicians and then follow up to make sure you were happy with the work. I highly recommend Air Care.
Business Response:

We appreciate the business!

Kari Preston Vogler on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 06:59 AM
fast service, friendly techs, and they do not leave a mess behind when they are done! 😁
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind words!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jerry Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 07:45 AM
Outstanding service by Air Care. Came home yesterday at lunchtime and found out drain line was clogged. Called Air Care and they came right over. I recommend them for your A/C needs. Prices are reasonable too😃😃👍🏽👍🏽
Rebecca Knight on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 06:57 AM
Very (!!!) responsive to an emergency service call mid-August. Serviceman was able to repair AC and have the house cooling within 2 hours. Amazing and appreciated!!!!
Mona Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:13 AM
Terrific service, care about their customers
Barbara Rolleg on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 03:00 AM
Efficient and professional service at a fair price.
Rose Mary Rosel Garza on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 01:02 AM
We have been with Air Care for a very long time. We have had excellent service each and every time.
Debi Olivier on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 03:12 AM
Prompt, professional and very courteous.Ken always does a great job keeping our unit in top condition.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.