Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aioli Bodega Espanola

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
456 reviews
|Spanish|Sacramento, KY 95811

1800 L St, Sacramento, KY 95811

(916) 447-9440

https://www.aiolilabodega.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The charm and romance of old Spain jump out to greet patrons of this fine eatery. Simple burlap covers the tables surrounded by wall mural paintings. The bar lit by flickering candlelight offers a great place to wait for a table, or just to unwind and meet people. The menu presents an intriguing selection of Spanish tapas, however, the restaurant is famous for the Paella Valenciana filled with pork ribs, chicken, fish and shrimp. Patio seating is available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
456 reviews
5253
  
492
  
328
  
212
  
19
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brmusicman on Trip Advisor

a month ago

06/17/2021, 06:21 AM
Tasty food, attentive service, okay atmosphere Met a friend here for dinner and ate outside. Service was welcoming and very attentive throughout the dinner. I found it kind of humorous that it’s a ‘Spanish’ restaurant; the menu had plenty of appealing options, but was not particularly ‘Spanish:’ on offer were pastas, seafood, beef, salads, etc. No complaints, just kind of funny. Food was tasty. A salad was fresh and delicious, with a light vinaigrette. The fish of the day, salmon, was perfectly cooked, with crispy skin; rice on the side had nice flavor, and the sautéed spinach was not overcooked. Cocktails were also well-done; a daiquiri was perfectly made. Atmosphere was...only okay. We ate outside, and the patio was nice...until we saw a rat scurrying across the patio from one set of bushes to another! Pretty gross. But I suppose that’s the danger of outdoor dining in an urban setting—it was just a little bit of a shock to the system. Still, the food was tasty and the service attentive.
travelfam6-8 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/08/2021, 05:07 AM
Great atmosphere but rude owner/managment We were so excited to try this Spanish restaurant but were disappointed by the rude management/ possible owner. It took 55 minutes just to get our Sangria and then were asked if they should put in any food order...we reminded them we ordered 45 minutes before. The Sangria was great and food was yummy once it arrived. The atmosphere was super cute too.
H2OSPAWN on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

04/18/2021, 09:23 AM
Authentic Aioli What a sweet place to share. From the great tasting food to the huge wine list. Grab a bite, glass or bottle. Sitting outside is nice during these times. Super dog friendly too!! We brought our puppy with us for lunch. The server was polite and professional.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
KiriEliza on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/10/2021, 03:26 AM
Skip it Bad customer service. Not great food especially for price. Recommend checking other review sites for more info.
Respond to negative reviews
Andy R on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 05:23 AM
awesome authentic food Not only is the food great but they have a lovely courtyard seating area with wonderful plants and a fountain. So much to choose from that it is hard to decide. You can make a great meal just out of tapas. Highly recommend
Dann Hagstrom on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 01:13 AM
City of Sac has set up town with closed lanes and made sidewalk dining for all of town.
Jaime Saldivar on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 01:46 AM
Our waiter Nick was like Johnny on the spot, every time my beer was empty, he was right there to ask if I needed another.
Todd Yeck on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 01:24 AM
Great food. Great people. Try it!
Minda Atiga-Hart on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Haven’t been to Aioli in a while. Right now it’s outdoors so it can get a little loud with the scooters & people driving loud & crazy, but the food was so delicious! A must try for you vegetarians are the Watermelon 🍉 Salad & Cabbage Apple Soup 🍲 My husband got the Lamb on skewers & Salmon Tartare. We also got this cold Quiche dish that was so delicious! So many things to try on the menu!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.