Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

331 Main St, Longmont, CO 80501

(720) 340-4636

http://www.aimeslove.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(83) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043
4.9
(66) · Restaurants
4.9
(224) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Restaurants

4426 Tennyson St

(303) 619-5952
4.9
(375) · Restaurants

1030 E South Boulder Rd

(303) 834-5071
About

We are a dedicated Gluten Free Bakery and Cafe here to be your one stop shop for everything Gluten Free. Come in and enjoy Breakfast (sandwiches, crepes, quiches, muffins, cinnamon rolls, bagels), Lunch (sandwiches, pot pies) or something to tantalize your sweet tooth (brownies, lemon bars, eclairs, cookies, cupcakes and more). We even do Wedding cakes and cakes for all occasions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
159 reviews
5123
  
49
  
31
  
23
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.5Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Fox Daugherty on Facebook

24 days ago

03/16/2020, 12:11 PM
I am so happy I found Aime's Love. This is an absolute amazing place and they just made life a lot better.
Joe Churchwell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 05:58 AM
Very good cupcakes! Thanks for the hospitality. joe
Kayla Robles on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:28 AM
My husband has celiacs, so finding tasty baked goods is a challenge to say the least. Normally texture, flavor, or aftertaste will kill his meal. Not this time!! We heard about Aime’s at a Farmers Market and finally went to try it out. I loaded up with treats and headed home. I unleashed the menagerie of confections (cinnamon rolls, cupcakes, bread and cheese cake), and we selected the first treat to be devoured. The cinnamon roll was amazing, not just for a GF roll, it was simply awesome. I would chose it over any other cinnamon roll out there. We are looking forward to the other goodies!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Judy Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:39 AM
Love, love, love this place!! Everything is delicious. I had the best gluten free chocolate chip EVER yesterday from here. Love the friendly atmosphere as well. If you've not tried this place YET...I highly recommend it!
Danielle Wilson on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:16 AM
made an amazing wedding cake for me!
Sara Lowe on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:19 AM
Absolutely delicious, and all gluten free!!
Terry Lynch Soule on Facebook

9 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:44 AM
Awesome menu, fabulous good, friendly service. This bakery is a true treasure!
Seleste Sault on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 09:21 AM
I have celiac disease and it had been YEARS since I had a good pastry. Other brands make them, but it’s the same dense dough one comes to expect with gluten free food. I had a raspberry cream cheese roll from Aime’s Love and oh my goodness- it was AMAZING! The flavor alone would be enough to recommend it, but it was also light and airy- everything I could have wanted.
Patty Harbert on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 01:36 AM
Aime's Love is always a treat when I visit Longmont! When visiting, I ALWAYS make sure to stop by and try one of their cupcakes & have a sandwich! They also did my wedding cake for me which WAS STUNNING! I LOVE AIME'S LOVE and tell everyone to go there!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.