Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aime's Love

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
176 reviews
|Gluten-Free|Longmont, CO 80501

331 Main St, Longmont, CO 80501

(720) 340-4636

http://www.aimeslove.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(83) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043
4.9
(212) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Restaurants

7120

(970) 999-5562

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(138) · Bakeries

11068 W Jewell Ave

(303) 716-0905

8 people are looking at this business

About

We are a dedicated Gluten Free Bakery and Cafe here to be your one stop shop for everything Gluten Free. Come in and enjoy Breakfast (sandwiches, crepes, quiches, muffins, cinnamon rolls, bagels), Lunch (sandwiches, pot pies) or something to tantalize your sweet tooth (brownies, lemon bars, eclairs, cookies, cupcakes and more). We even do Wedding cakes and cakes for all occasions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
176 reviews
5130
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amylu Drinkman on Facebook

18 days ago

10/07/2020, 18:18 PM
It is so amazing to walk into a cafe/bakery/restaurant and not have to be concerned about cross contamination! I was like a kid in a candy store and can’t wait to return. I want to try EVERYTHING!!!!
Rosalie Munk on Facebook

4 months ago

07/08/2020, 10:32 AM
Amazing gluten free bakery!
Renata Reinsmith on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:00 AM
I've never thought I will like something gluten free, but their baked goods taste delicious ❤️
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rose Chamberlain on Facebook

4 months ago

06/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Not only do they serve amazing gluten-free baked goods, along with decorated event cakes, they are a cafe with quaint relaxing seating. Great place to meet friends and eat yummy sandwiches.
Jeannette Snidow Piel on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2020, 01:01 AM
Hats off and a big thanks to Aime's Love for Helping Longmont get the message out to complete your #2020Census Forms. If you have NOT, respond today online at www.2020census.gov. An accurate count means Longmont will get millions of dollars in federal funding every year for schools, hospitals, fire protection, emergency services, healthcare, and vital community assistance programs. Everyone Counts in Longmont!
Mariza López Jimenez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2020, 01:01 AM
My very first time getting some cupcakes from this local business. They look soo delicious. Also very Polite, friendly, outgoing, joyful environment definitely returning back!! Thank you Jennifer and her crew for these amazing cupcakes!!!
John Fox Daugherty on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:11 PM
I am so happy I found Aime's Love. This is an absolute amazing place and they just made life a lot better.
Joe Churchwell on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2020, 05:58 AM
Very good cupcakes! Thanks for the hospitality. joe
Kayla Robles on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:28 AM
My husband has celiacs, so finding tasty baked goods is a challenge to say the least. Normally texture, flavor, or aftertaste will kill his meal. Not this time!! We heard about Aime’s at a Farmers Market and finally went to try it out. I loaded up with treats and headed home. I unleashed the menagerie of confections (cinnamon rolls, cupcakes, bread and cheese cake), and we selected the first treat to be devoured. The cinnamon roll was amazing, not just for a GF roll, it was simply awesome. I would chose it over any other cinnamon roll out there. We are looking forward to the other goodies!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.