Logo White
Watch Demo

Ahwatukee Pediatrics Pc

Own this business?
4.7
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Phoenix, AZ 85048

15715 S 46th St, Ste 102, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 496-6444

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

5 people are looking at this business

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C.
5.0
(3) · Allergists

4921 E Bell Rd #202

(602) 242-4592

3 people are looking at this business

Estrella Family Medical
4.7
(15) · Healthcare

750 N Estrella Pkwy

(623) 298-4642

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exceptional Pediatric Health Care. Since 1993, the dedicated professionals at Ahwatukee Pediatrics in Phoenix, AZ have worked to keep children healthy and active. We provide unmatched pediatric medical service with exceptional customer service. A child's health is one of the most important things to consider as they grow. Our experienced and dedicated staff includes Dr. Mary Jo F. Kutler, and Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Dianne Olson. Our medical team will work with you and your child to help prevent illness and treat medical problems that may arise. Services offered include: * Wellness exams * Immunizations * Sports physicals * Same day sick visits * Nutrition counseling With our unparallel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 13:26 PM
I’ve been using Desert Dentistry for about 5 years now and they are terrific, from the dentists and hygienists to the dental assistants and front desk staff. Everyone is always warm and friendly, accommodating little emergencies and working hard to satisfy any requests one might have. Their skills are top notch and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 20:16 PM
The staff is competent always friendly and highly skilled.
Joshua B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:29 AM
This place has caused issues at home on the first appointment please think about another office first.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jenine S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:11 PM
I'd been to three different dentist offices in The Valley before I came across Desert Dentristy some years ago. Everyone that works there is so nice, the dental hygienist are amazing and Dr. Villalobos is seriously the BEST dentist I've ever been too. I religiously brush and floss my teeth everyday and maintain a healthy diet but I was still getting cavities and my previous dentist was always rude and would say "well stop drinking soda" without being aware I gave up drinking soda when I was 15 (18 years ago). My very first visit at Desert Dentisty the hygienist noticed that my teeth were very clean and after a conversation about dietary habits she thought that it was odd I had so many caviti...  more>>
Kaitlin M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 17:18 PM
I seriously cannot say enough good things about this place. The moment I walked in I was greeted with the warmest welcome. The place is beautiful inside, and very clean! I didn't have to wait at all and was taken back by Sophia who gave me a tour of the place and briefly explained the process of everything before leading me to the chair. As we walked through, each staff member we came in contact with smiled and welcomed me in. Cecilia took my X-rays and was very quick and efficient, which was awesome because usually X-rays are very uncomfortable. Next Tara came in to examine my teeth and clean them. She was seriously the most amazing person I have ever had work on my teeth. She was extremely...  more>>
Business Response:

Kaitlin! It was such a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you for your kind feedback, we are so glad you had a pleasant experience! You're a great patient!

Kimberly Henriquez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:52 AM
Betty Turnbull on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2013, 05:28 AM
Mary Jo Foa Kutler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2013, 03:28 AM
Becky Acevedo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2013, 06:37 AM
Really grear doctors
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.