Logo White
Watch Demo

Ahwatukee Gi

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85048

16611 S 40th St Ste 170, (at S. Desert Foothills Pkwy.), Phoenix, AZ 85048

(602) 849-1004

http://psychicreadingmaricopa.com

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Meditation Centers

1820 E Ray Rd

(480) 694-2273
5.0
(9) · Wellness

10309 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 207-6016
5.0
(1) · Meditation Centers

1313 E Osborn Rd

(602) 308-7245
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3936 E Chandler Blvd # 211

(480) 540-7555
About

Specialties I am a professional psychic, clairvoyant, visionary, and spell caster with over twenty years of experience. I specialize in love and relationship advice, reuniting lost loves, and helping guide relationships out of rocky straits. I am here for my clients in their darkest hours and I have helped countless people navigate the problems of their life's journey. My psychic reading services include tarot reading, love spell reading, past life regression reading, and psychic palm reading. My holistic treatments include chakra balancing, energy cleansing, spiritual release, and karma pattern rebirth. I also provide custom love spells tailored to your personal circumstances: everything fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kim K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/27/2017, 06:07 AM
    I’ve been using Desert Dentistry for about 5 years now and they are terrific, from the dentists and hygienists to the dental assistants and front desk staff. Everyone is always warm and friendly, accommodating little emergencies and working hard to satisfy any requests one might have. Their skills are top notch and I would recommend them without hesitation.
    Susan B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/27/2017, 14:05 PM
    The staff is competent always friendly and highly skilled.
    Joshua B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/02/2017, 14:58 PM
    This place has caused issues at home on the first appointment please think about another office first.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Jenine S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/11/2017, 02:47 AM
    I'd been to three different dentist offices in The Valley before I came across Desert Dentristy some years ago. Everyone that works there is so nice, the dental hygienist are amazing and Dr. Villalobos is seriously the BEST dentist I've ever been too. I religiously brush and floss my teeth everyday and maintain a healthy diet but I was still getting cavities and my previous dentist was always rude and would say "well stop drinking soda" without being aware I gave up drinking soda when I was 15 (18 years ago). My very first visit at Desert Dentisty the hygienist noticed that my teeth were very clean and after a conversation about dietary habits she thought that it was odd I had so many cavities. She explained that in many cases no matter what you do it's actually genetic and the Ph level in your mouth predisposes you to cavities. She suggested a prescription strength toothpaste and ever since then I've had very few cavities. It really made a drastic difference and I even had back to back visits with no cavities which was like a miracle for me! At my old dentist (a well know long established and reputiple dentist in The Valley) I'd have about 2-3 almost every visit and not one hygienist I saw there or him suggested any tangible solutions, while my very first visit at Desert Dentristy they had solutions). And when I do have a cavity Dr. Villalobos is kind and explains each step as she moves along and answers any questions I have. I always had dentist that acted like I was bothering them if I asked a question until now! Go to Desert Dentisty, they are truly the best!
    Kaitlin M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 16:18 PM
    I seriously cannot say enough good things about this place. The moment I walked in I was greeted with the warmest welcome. The place is beautiful inside, and very clean! I didn't have to wait at all and was taken back by Sophia who gave me a tour of the place and briefly explained the process of everything before leading me to the chair. As we walked through, each staff member we came in contact with smiled and welcomed me in. Cecilia took my X-rays and was very quick and efficient, which was awesome because usually X-rays are very uncomfortable. Next Tara came in to examine my teeth and clean them. She was seriously the most amazing person I have ever had work on my teeth. She was extremely thorough with her examination, explaining every detail as she went. Next she cleaned my teeth and I have seriously never had a better teeth cleaning before. She was very meticulous and cleaned in between each crevice while ensuring that I was comfortable the entire time. I had bonding left on my teeth from a pervious dentist and she cleaned all of it off along with the build up. Not to mention she was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. After I was seen by the Dr. who was very nice and examined my teeth then explained the work that needed to be done. It was obvious he was very knowledgeable which made me feel confident about him completing the work on my teeth. Overall I had an outstanding experience and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist! They are up on all of the latest technology, extremely knowledgeable, and always have your best interest in mind. The only thing I regret is not coming to this place sooner!!
    Business Response:

    Kaitlin! It was such a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you for your kind feedback, we are so glad you had a pleasant experience! You're a great patient!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.