Logo White
Watch Demo

Ahmad Law Office

Own this business?
4.6
169 reviews
|Legal|Lexington, KY 40507

333 W Vine St #400, Ste 400, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-2021

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

William A. Dykeman Attorney at Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

134 S Maple St

(859) 745-2870

3 people are looking at this business

Varellas & Varellas
5.0
(4) · Legal

249 W Short St #201

(859) 252-4473

3 people are looking at this business

About

Full service immigration law firm for both individuals and companies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
169 reviews
5136
  
414
  
36
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eusette A Bravo on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 19:49 PM
Best law firm!! We choice them even when we are not from KY. They actually care & put effort in working with you.
Hakim Abdul on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 17:08 PM
the best lawyer at an affordable price thank you for helping my case to completion and we really appreciate that
Denio Hakim on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 02:51 AM
the best lawyer at an affordable price thank you for helping my case to completion and we really appreciate that
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Panfilo Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:42 AM
Muy buen abogado lo eh recomendado a varias personas y todas contentas
Verito L Jáuregui on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:43 AM
Brooke Randolph on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:30 AM
Thanks for your help wael
Tino Almaraz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:54 AM
Did a great job with my case. Thanks wally ive been recommended you to my friends to take thier case
Jessica Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:24 AM
This has been a long and trying process mainly on my part. This law firm is knowledgeable and are willing to serve. Thank you for your hard work. This journey for us is almost over and we are ready to embark on one bigger and better!
Edgardo Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.