Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ahl Under 10

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
814 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lima, OH 45805 United States

895 S Cable Rd, Lima, OH 45805 United States

(419) 222-9999

https://www.ahlunder10.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
About

Our goals are simple: -To give you more vehicle for the dollar. -To "WOW" our customers with great service -Making your transaction as quick and easy as possible with no high pressure or games to play. -A business where honesty is the #1 policy throughout the operation. -A place where you can trust that the vehicle you are getting is checked out and problems are taken care of -A place where we are committed to doing the right thing for you, our customers, every day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
814 reviews
5387
  
433
  
37
  
22
  
112
  
373 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert John Mattingly review for Ahl Under 10
Robert John Mattingly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2021, 17:35 PM
Dewey sold me my latest truck. very helpful and personable. will definitely let my friends know to check out this dealership.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and for being our customer! Enjoy your truck :)

Maalik Talbert review for Ahl Under 10
Maalik Talbert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 01:21 AM
I bought my 2013 Dodge Avenger from Steven Luke at ahl under 10 and have a get experience thank you so much for all the help
Business Response:

Congratulations on the purchase of your Avenger, Maalik! Thanks for your kind feedback about your experience :)

Gracie Lyn review for Ahl Under 10
Gracie Lyn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 20:06 PM
Came in not expecting much, but Steven Luke was an amazing help! Got us all set up for a first purchase in just under a few hours. Amazing service, super nice and pleasing staff! Thank you for a great and memorable first time! Definitely our go-to from now on.
Business Response:

We are glad everything went well, Gracie! We greatly appreciate your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you :)

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Austin Nelson review for Ahl Under 10
Austin Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 12:42 PM
Came in Tom Ahl under 10 with 0 experience in car buying. Steven Luke did an amazing job by giving me realistic and affordable options. I’m driving away in the car of my dreams same day! all thanks to Steven Luke!
Business Response:

We are glad you got to drive away in the car of your dreams, Austin! Thanks for your review!

Germaine Mills review for Ahl Under 10
Germaine Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 19:17 PM
son bought a car off Danielle she was amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope your son enjoys his car!

Arianna Knebel review for Ahl Under 10
Arianna Knebel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 17:25 PM
Went to Ahl under 10 had a great experience working with Steve. He was so kind and really worked on getting me the best rate. Best dealership I have worked with in the area so far. (Eyes enlarged for comedic effect)
Andrew Tonn review for Ahl Under 10
Andrew Tonn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 10:50 AM
Had a very good experience with Ahl Under 10, Steve was my guy and he was nice and very helpful. It was a great environment and so glad I came here for a car.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your vehicle! We hope you enjoy it and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.

Brandy Yahl review for Ahl Under 10
Brandy Yahl on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 12:25 PM
Dewey took great care of us! Great experience!
Business Response:

That is great to hear, Brandy! Thank you for your feedback :)

Blaine Dennis review for Ahl Under 10
Blaine Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 13:53 PM
Thanks Steven Luke for the fast and easy transaction! Appreciate it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.