Logo White
Watch Demo

Aguirre & Sappington Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Dental|Gainesville, FL 32608

9161 SW 49th Pl, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 376-7846

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cohen and Montini Orthodontics
5.0
(15) · Dental

7520 W University Ave

(352) 332-7911

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics for children, teenagers, and adults. History Established in 1980. Dr. Deborah Sappington has practiced orthodontics since 1987 in New Jersey and Florida. She joined Aguirre Orthodontics in 1997, becoming a co-owner of the practice in 2002 and sole owner in 2011. Known as a perfectionist, Dr. Sappington's goal is to achieve a beautiful smile as well as a healthy, functional bite for each of her patients. Meet the Business Owner Deborah S. Business Owner Deborah B. Sappington, DDS, MSD, received her doctorate in dentistry from Case Western Reserve University, earning the Omicron Kappa Upsilon award for academic and clinical achievement. She

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Annette Wold Hall on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/14/2019, 03:55 AM
    Dr. Sappington is a wonderful kind hearted person and very good at explaining what is going on with my teeth. She is always there to give you her true advice. She has a beautiful office in Haile Plantation where there is easy access to parking.
    Artemus Taylor on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/03/2019, 03:36 AM
    So happy that I chose Sappington Orthodontics! I drove all the way from Jasper,FL to have my daughter get braces and have them checked once a month now. We are always in and out in a timely manner and everyone is so wonderful! Elizabeth is phenomenal and so welcoming,outgoing and always works with you on any issues you are having! Thank you all so much for always treating us nicely and for just being amazing. Jaiden loves being a patient!
    Darlene Norman Shockley on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/12/2019, 11:35 AM
    Excellent service and great staff
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Dada Samson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/27/2019, 04:41 AM
    I’m so grateful that Dr. Mixon recommended us to Sappington Orthodontics because my 2 daughters was well taken care of during their appointments and their teeth turned out great.
    Dr. Sappington, is very precise with her work and her staff worked well with my kids. They have a very positive energy in the clinic that my kids love. I’m so thankful for her expertise on helping one of my kids who had a very complicated issue which took 5 years to get corrected, and of course everything turned out great. Dr. Sappington and her staff is awesome and I highly recommended them.
    Jessie Armstrong on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/24/2019, 11:51 AM
    I went in for a consultation yesterday and was very pleased. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Sappington was so warm and welcoming and helpful. I needed a sympathetic ear and to feel like I was being heard after a traumatic experience at the oral surgeon and she provided just that. I walked out of there with a smile on my face. Can't wait to get started with braces as soon as I heal from the oral surgery.
    Kevin Thorpe on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/03/2018, 09:15 AM
    Wonderful and rewarding experience!! Thank you Dr. Sappington and staff!!
    Willette Moore White on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/29/2018, 07:15 AM
    Awesome Dentist she does a really amazing job and she is super sweet.
    Patty Coletta Gray on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 09:53 AM
    Everyone is soo super sweet and helpful in the office. We were so excited when we found dr Sappington! One of my daughters got her braces Monday and the other will start soon.
    Kara Cimino on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2018, 13:49 PM
    I had my braces done by Dr.Sappington years ago and have referred many people there! They are amazing and the results speak for themselves ��
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.