Logo White
Watch Demo

Agnini Family Dental

Own this business?
4.6
84 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

2410 Florida Avenue South, 2410 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 683-1280

https://www.agninidental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(61) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(550) · Dentists

3770 16th St N

(727) 526-3868
5.0
(109) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 South Dillard Street

(407) 378-2004
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

2525 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 281-8700
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

3003 FL-37

(863) 687-9227
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
84 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JS La Guerita on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 06:30 AM
fast friendly professional care, on a personal basis. relaxing atmosphere that puts your mind to ease.
Dan Lacy on Facebook

3 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:34 AM
Rachel, my hygienist, is thorough, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Agnini Dentistry and I am thrilled with the care provided by Dr. Bhatti and by Rachel.
Mj Weston on Facebook

3 months ago

01/20/2020, 06:31 AM
From routine cleanings to same day crown ... always a caring and professional staff. The office is clean and has a calm, peaceful environment. I highly recommend especially if dental work makes you nervous. :)
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sonja Hinds on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 08:31 AM
Elizabeth O. Goodier on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 13:26 PM
I had a positive experience. My hygienist, Donna, was very thorough and very sweet. Dr. Mike examined my teeth and determined that I need to replace three crowns. I was shocked to learn the cost of three crowns! This was at Agnini North, but I couldn’t edit that part.
Barbara Tolar on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:24 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable
Pamela Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:22 AM
They are the best, no pain ever! 😁
Lee Ann Munson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:53 AM
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. They got us in right away and treated problem with a gentle touch.
Bichette S. Apel on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 03:30 AM
I only go to Agnini- North side and my hygienist Rachel is the ultimate best! Very gentle, caring and thoughtful. I would recommend her to anybody!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.