Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
280 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

4 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
280 reviews
5246
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Lowest Rating
Nathaniel J H on BBB

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:21 AM
Excellent tech support! Very helpful, willing to do the things I need to help my business grow!
James B on BBB

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:29 AM
I have been in the real estate business for 32 years and have personally sold over 2500 properties. I hired Agent Elite to build and maintain my website last year, and I have been very happy with the results. My initial salesman was very patient and helpful with my requests, and I have never had a problem with their tech support staff - they are excellent! Any time I need to make a change there is someone there to get it done in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks for a great experience! James Baker Broker/Owner James Baker Realty Palmdale, CA
Duke on BBB

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:29 AM
Agent Elite team members work hard to bring value as a partner with your business. Their excellent websites help you build your business faster and stronger. The support staff goes out of their way to help ensure your success.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Daniel K on BBB

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Carolina and all of the people I've dealt with at Agent Elite have been extremely helpful. Especially when I want to modify and update my website. Emailed updates are completed within an hour and phone in updates happen in real time. Amazing!
Lou M on BBB

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:06 AM
Fantastic experience with Agent Elite from onboarding with our web site to training for our CRM. Very responsive service customer service team especially Carolina who is one of a kind.
Linda H on BBB

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:38 AM
Thank you Brandon. You were so patient, and understood my hesitancy. But also tried to resolve my questions and fulfill my requests. Great job, as did Chad, my sales guy endure my skepticism. The process, so far so good. Now let’s make this happen to the full extent. Linda.
DianeS on BBB

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:26 AM
Over the years I have tried multiple web hosting companies with zero success in getting my site the way that I wanted it to look and function not to mention trying to get a call back from anyone. I was hesitant to try yet another company making the same promises I had heard in the paste. I have wasted thousands of dollars being roped into contracts only to be extremely disappointed until I met the wonderful people at Agent Elite. They have designed a Custom website for me that was extremely affordable and far exceeded my expectations! They're customer service is bar none the best in the industry with them actually calling me to see if there was anything I wanted changed on my site. They made every change that I asked for without charging me a dime extra!! The sales agent Andrew even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I couldn't get a hold of customer support. I am so thrilled to have found this company and am recommending them to everyone I know that needs a website! Thank you Brandy and Kylie for your talent and patience with me! You're AWESOME!!!
Liz M on BBB

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:32 AM
This company is tops in my book! They are responsive, professional, timely, and ever so helpful. I have been with them for years and I’m a raving fan, great job thanks for all you do.
Business Response:

Thank you for kind words, Liz! We love working with you and appreciate your business!

Henrik O on BBB

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:54 AM
Agent Elite has been phenomenal to work with and quick at responding. Completely satisfied with the ir service and would highly recommend given them a shoot. Jason and Carolina were my go-to-peeps and they were awesome.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you and your support.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.