Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
280 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

4 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
280 reviews
5246
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Lowest Rating
Paula M on BBB

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:01 AM
I am enjoying working with my sales rep Michael Lambert. I know he will do everything he can through Agent Elite to bring me more business.
Amber S on BBB

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:08 AM
As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.
Jim F on BBB

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:07 AM
I was very happy to be working with Michael Lambert to get my account set up and running. Thank you, Jim Fisher.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Paula O on BBB

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:28 AM
The staff at Agent Elite has always been great. Everyone I have worked with in marketing/sales and web design have been easy to communicate with and knowledgeable in their field. I am so glad I took the time to visit with them.
Karla K. on BBB

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:06 AM
I have been using Agent Elite for development and management of my website for several years. I’ve been overall pleased with the staff and the support that I receive. The system is easy to use, looks great and has been pretty much hands-off for me, which I love. The staff is responsive and easy to work with regardless of the situation. Overall a good website, great customer service, all for a reasonable price!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Karla! We have enjoyed working with you over the last couple years and look forward to working with you for many more!

Anna M on BBB

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:58 AM
Great company with lots to offer. They have been super helpful with setting up a beautiful website for me and teaching me how to maximize it to get the most out of it for my business!
JIm C on BBB

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:58 AM
Agent Elite provides online exposure as promised. On going support is excellent..
Realtor on BBB

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:33 AM
Michael Lambert has given so much help. He had been customizing my Website. Giving numerous marketing ideas in order to utilize my CRM with AGENT ELITE. Michael has been very patient and notices problem areas. Willing to go above and beyond with customer service. So proud to be working and challenged with the Agent Elite team and Michael
JOHN T on BBB

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:57 AM
One one the easiest sites for generating real estate leads that I have used. Support is always there when you need them. Michael Lambert my support agent was the best. He explained things and how to do them until I felt comfortable with the system.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.