Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
280 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
280 reviews
5246
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Lowest Rating
Benjamin D. on BBB

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:30 AM
K***, what can I say, Your the Man!!! If only Agent Elite or any other company had many more like him!! He did an amazing job with my website. His attention to detail and his ability to listen, then create what you want, is amazing!! Thanks You, K***
Tanya F on BBB

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:29 AM
Brandon at Agent Elite was great to work with. He was persistent in his follow up with me even AFTER I paid for the service and was in a contract but not fully set up, he cared that I got what I was paying for... (not the MO of most sales folks) .... he was helpful, pleasant and I appreciated his knowledge for the services.
Donna S on BBB

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 07:37 AM
KYLE was absolutely the most dedicated and compassionate person I have worked with in many years!!! was very patient and ready to serve all my needs above anything I could ever expect!!!! I have nothing but great things to say about my exceptions of KYLE and this company!!! What a great BLESSING !!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Annie D on BBB

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:51 AM
Kyle, was very professional, helpful and reliable. My website is Awesome!!!..... they thought of everything. Annie D
Eric G on BBB

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:57 AM
I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with.. Eric G.
Eric G on BBB

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 07:46 AM
I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with.. **** *.
Kay M on BBB

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:58 AM
We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!
Donna D. on BBB

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:43 AM
I think ******* is great to work with. She created a fabulous site!
Seth S on BBB

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:44 AM
The best website compan y I have worked with in my 15 years in real estate.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.