Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
280 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
280 reviews
5246
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Lowest Rating
Edmund H on BBB

9 months ago

12/11/2020, 12:00 PM
My real estate team uses Agent Elite for our web serves and lead generation. The leads have been exceptional at times and the advertising seems to be working. When ever I have a question or issue, I sent their support and email and it is fixed immediately and I receive a return email telling me it is fixed so I can go and review it. I also have received phone calls from their support to walk me through any topic that needs verbal communication. I have a marketing rep assigned to me and we have online meetings as often as I need. Some are monthly and some are weekly if we are working on something that needs more attention. So far I am more than satisfied with their business.
Bambi B on BBB

9 months ago

12/09/2020, 01:04 AM
Morgan was really great to work with! Setting up my site, he put in extra time and effort to build it how I visualized. I'm looking forward to working with this company, as they've been very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful from the get go! Great customer service! Thank you! ***** *.
Gary L on BBB

10 months ago

12/01/2020, 01:04 AM
I just joined Agent Elite and I'm so Happy with the Tech Support I recieved from Kyle R***** & Tiana with my GaryLuongo.com Webite Designs etc. Kyle was professional, personable and creative with his suggestions. I have been Listing and Selling Real Estate in the surrounding Cambridge, MA area for 34 years. Please visit my site to learn more about my services. Sincerely, Gary Luongo ****** Destiny Cambridge, MA
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Marshall D on BBB

a year ago

04/20/2020, 09:49 AM
I've been working with Kyle since I signed up. I've used a few different companies similar to this one but I have to say that by far this is the most intuitive and customizable platform I've found. I was set up with Kyle as my CSR and he has been incredibly available and quick to respond to any and all inquiries. I'm very impressed at his knowledge of the platform and what he's done to make my site shine. He's always quick to point out tips and tricks and my customers really love my new site. If there's one thing most sites fail to provide in my experience is customer services and up-to-date tech. Kyle and Agent Elite have helped me find a platform that actually saves me time and money. I'm so thankful that I gave them a chance! Thanks Kyle and Agent Elite!
Mastura A on BBB

a year ago

04/17/2020, 03:42 AM
I just joint this company, after working with different ones, I can say they are very responsive, their services are accurate and they are always here to help. Highly appreciate Kayle, Joel, Brandon’s being extremely helpful!
Michele S on BBB

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:56 AM
Agent Elite is so great! Kyle had my website up and live so fast and it looks amazing! He made it look very professional. Everyone I have talked to at Agent Elite has been so nice and responsive the whole time I have been with them. Agent Elite is also running my Facebook ads and the results from this have more than exceeded my expectations..... I've finally found my one-stop shop for marketing and I pay 1/3 of what I was previously paying for my marketing every month.
Narmeen S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 16:08 PM
I have been with Agent Elite for about a month now and I have nothing to say but GREAT and AMAZING things about Kyle and everybody else there. Kyle always responds promptly to any and all of my inquiries and it is so nice to know I don't have to worry about anything ever with my website because Kyle walks me through things and teaches me how I am going to get the most out of my website. I give Agent Elite an A+ and I feel like it's value exceeds it's cost substantially. Thank you, Kyle and Agent Elite I love my website so much!
narmeen s on BBB

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:54 AM
I have been with Agent Elite for about a month now and I have nothing to say but GREAT and AMAZING things about Kyle and everybody else there. Kyle always responds promptly to any and all of my inquiries and it is so nice to know I don't have to worry about anything ever with my website because Kyle walks me through things and teaches me how I am going to get the most out of my website. I give Agent Elite an A+ and I feel like it's value exceeds it's cost substantially. Thank you, Kyle and Agent Elite I love my website so much!
Libby M on BBB

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 08:32 AM
I am truly impressed with the quality of support of the Customer Success Team at Agent Elite. Since Facebook became the social media craze I have been solicited and signed on with one company after another. They all made promises of turning my real estate business into a self sustaining social media wonder and provide the ongoing support needed to set up the Facebook posts. None of the other companies were able to follow through with their promises. For almost a year Cameron called me occasionally wondering when I would be ready to try Agent Elite. He was so patient and courteous I never minded receiving his calls and he finally caught me at the right time and I agreed to sign on. Then I was assigned to Kylie who prepared my webpage and she knew exactly how to make my page look appealing and inviting and inserted all the connections for visitors to use. Kylie continued to work on my page until it was exactly what it should be. Come visit me at libbymckee.com. Once the webpage was active Michael was appointed to help me begin posting on my business facebook page with links to my listings and to my webpage. With his support on my facebook page I am now looking forward to being able to and knowing how to use the posts to my advantage. Come take a look on Facebook at LibbyMckee Realtor. "Like me" if you agree.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.