Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
310 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1734 Mt Way

(760) 650-2156
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2082 Michelson Dr

(949) 222-2268
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

4199 Campus Dr

(949) 943-3011
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

41391 Kalmia St #100

(951) 809-2220
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3711 Long Beach Boulevard

(323) 309-1866
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

9836 Atlantic Ave

(562) 307-5636
About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
310 reviews
5262
  
46
  
30
  
25
  
137
  
Sort By:
Lowest Rating
Tim N. review for Agent Elite Inc.
Tim N. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/11/2022, 09:00 AM
I wish I wish i would have reviewed the reviews for Agent Elite prior to signing up. The sales person stated I could cancel my contract if my company didn't allow 3rd party marketing which was a complete lie. I was stuck in the 6 month contract and wasted over $1700.00. Case manager was unwilling to help.
Respond to negative reviews
Mina F. review for Agent Elite Inc.
Mina F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/07/2022, 15:36 PM
I signed up with them. They promised to spend certain amount money for advertising on my webpage. I did not receive any lead. After a few weeks when I complained, the same week I received 8 leads with e-mails and phone number. I e-mail all those people and did not receive any response. As a follow up I called all the numbers, either the phone was not in service or the subscriber can not answer and one of those number I had blocked in my own cell. Hope this helps the other agents who may want to sign up.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah F. review for Agent Elite Inc.
Deborah F. on BirdEye

5 months ago

03/09/2022, 14:41 PM
I signed up over a year ago as they promised they could do everything that Zurple does for less. They did provide a nice website but I found the backend klutsy. They do provide drip campaigns when someone signs up, but obviously are not effective as I lost almost all the leads I transferred from Zurple. I had planned on canceling when I started receiving delinquent notices from them. I did not understand how this could happen as I have used automatic payment with them....i.e. they had my credit card number. When I called to find out what was going on, the polite customer service person gave me a credit card number that was not mine. He said he was going to find out what could have happened and call me back. Instead I got a very rude person calling me telling me that the only way they could have that credit card number was if I had changed it in my account. I told her that I had not logged into that account for months as I planned to cancel. She did not hear me or refused to listen. I finally hung up on her and told her I was going to contact the BBB. I told her I did not want to do business with a company that messed up my account. I now fear that my credit card has been compromised and I need to request a new card. I do not recommend doing business with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kris B. review for Agent Elite Inc.
Kris B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/24/2022, 15:00 PM
Agent Elite made great promises in their "pre-sale", and even showed me some mock ups of what I could expect. Once I signed up, the website they produced looked pretty good, but it ended up being very deceiving. I am a Mortgage Loan Originator, and they put a large "Apply Now" button on the page, which did not do anything to actually start an application, causing people to end up having to enter information at least twice. They also promised to provide landing pages to do property advertisements with my realtor partners, but when I requested they do one, it took over 3 months for them to produce one. Of course, this is useless, as properties are typically under contract in a week or so in our market. When the landing page was completed, I did not even use it because I was embarrassed to send anyone to it. It looked like it was put together by an elementary school student with 2 days of HTML instruction. I called to cancel my account, and they said that I had a contract, and they couldn't cancel early, even if they hadn't provided what was promised. An account manager named Sam told me that they had had a lot of issues, and that many accounts had been canceled in the last month, causing them to get into trouble...so he couldn't do anything for me even though he "completely understood where I was coming from". In essence, I was told that they were going to take my money and there was nothing I could do about it. I am also a real estate agent. Since Agent Elite is built on servicing first RE agents, and then Mortgage Loan Officers, I will tell everyone I know in both of those industries to steer clear of this service. While it had great potential, they failed at every juncture to provide what they claimed they could and would provide. No one should spend money on this useless service.
Respond to negative reviews
RW M. review for Agent Elite Inc.
RW M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/11/2021, 10:48 AM
I had a terrible call with the folks at agent elite. I am a successful agent in my 3rd year and I am quite savvy with what makes sense for my business. I do agree an IDX is the way to go and I had a great presentation by a sales rep, but after informing them REPEATEDLY that I was not prepared to make a purchase at this time and that I WOULD BUY NEXT MONTH when I had the time to review everything, they kept using THE MOST aggressive and manipulative scripting and trigger words to keep me engaged. I hate hanging up but I had to. If they had listened to me and simply given me space/time, I would have moved forward. Now they get a wonderful real review from someone who knows customer service and how to treat humans - as people not as pay checks. I had kindly asked for a follow up email from them so that I could reach out when I was ready. No email...just me hanging up after being brainwashed. Do yourself a favor and tip your local barista $100 since they actually have a job and a soul and that money would be well spent. Cheers to success and a good life! Vibe on beautiful people!
Respond to negative reviews
Tammi W review for Agent Elite Inc.
Tammi W on BBB

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 06:14 AM
This company is awful. They make promises they never deliver on. They take money for marketing and advertising but then never run the ads. Despite violating their end of the contract repeatedly, they won't let you out. They'll even threaten you with collections if you try to stop payment. These people are straight scammers and shouldn't be in business anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
april P review for Agent Elite Inc.
april P on BBB

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 11:45 AM
Do not bother with this company. They delivered lots of promises but did not fulfill. They promised they were just like ****** and then once I signed on they were nothing like ******. My self and my team tried several time to correct issues and they had no issue not returning calls, not updating the system ect. I do not suggest them as an agent. Their system is not what they promise and then they will charge your to get ut of the contract even though they did not fulfill their end
Respond to negative reviews
April P. review for Agent Elite Inc.
April P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 08:17 AM
do not bother with this company. They delivered lots of promises but did not fulfill. They promised they were just like Zurple and then once I signed on they were nothing like zurple. My self and my team tried several time to correct issues and they had no issue not returning calls, not updating the system ect. I do not suggest them as an agent. Their system is not what they promise and then they will charge your to get ut of the contract even though they did not fulfill their end
Respond to negative reviews
Adrian V. review for Agent Elite Inc.
Adrian V. on BBB

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 05:49 AM
I signed up with AgentElite 6 months ago for 1 year and I’m paying 200$/month for beautiful website that does nothing. I was promised that my website will be in top 10 in Google searches in my area in 2 months and I will be getting 20 new leads each month. Not only that I hardly see new people in but you can search the exact name of my website on Google and you won’t find it in the first 900 pages. I was also promised that they won’t make me stay 12 months if it won’t work for me. When I raised the issue and wanted out of the contract I was told NO and offered training and more training which didn’t help, just took more from my time away from clients I acquire on my own. I feel it’s a complete scam, don’t recommend
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.