Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
280 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559
About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
280 reviews
5246
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Lowest Rating
Tammi W on BBB

7 months ago

12/30/2020, 06:14 AM
This company is awful. They make promises they never deliver on. They take money for marketing and advertising but then never run the ads. Despite violating their end of the contract repeatedly, they won't let you out. They'll even threaten you with collections if you try to stop payment. These people are straight scammers and shouldn't be in business anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
april P on BBB

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 11:45 AM
Do not bother with this company. They delivered lots of promises but did not fulfill. They promised they were just like ****** and then once I signed on they were nothing like ******. My self and my team tried several time to correct issues and they had no issue not returning calls, not updating the system ect. I do not suggest them as an agent. Their system is not what they promise and then they will charge your to get ut of the contract even though they did not fulfill their end
Respond to negative reviews
April P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 08:17 AM
do not bother with this company. They delivered lots of promises but did not fulfill. They promised they were just like Zurple and then once I signed on they were nothing like zurple. My self and my team tried several time to correct issues and they had no issue not returning calls, not updating the system ect. I do not suggest them as an agent. Their system is not what they promise and then they will charge your to get ut of the contract even though they did not fulfill their end
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Adrian V. on BBB

8 months ago

12/01/2020, 05:49 AM
I signed up with AgentElite 6 months ago for 1 year and I’m paying 200$/month for beautiful website that does nothing. I was promised that my website will be in top 10 in Google searches in my area in 2 months and I will be getting 20 new leads each month. Not only that I hardly see new people in but you can search the exact name of my website on Google and you won’t find it in the first 900 pages. I was also promised that they won’t make me stay 12 months if it won’t work for me. When I raised the issue and wanted out of the contract I was told NO and offered training and more training which didn’t help, just took more from my time away from clients I acquire on my own. I feel it’s a complete scam, don’t recommend
Respond to negative reviews
Darrell B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/16/2020, 10:15 AM
This is a horrible company. They promised a lot but have not given anything for my investment. I have been with them for 3 months and received a total of 5 leads that were garbage. The salesman that sold me on it was very good but it was a total lie. Stay away from this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Gena F on BBB

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:20 AM
I have been with this company for years I tried to cancel my account for the last two months and I cannot get these people to stop charging my card. I’m very close to getting an attorney involved because this is to the point of being completely ridiculous
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel G on BBB

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 06:48 AM
Extremely rude customer representative (Gary). Tried multiple time tell him that I was not interested in Agent Elite's Service. This companies sales tactics are some of the worst I've ever seen and they have absolutely no respect for your business or time.
Respond to negative reviews
sataria w on BBB

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:43 AM
They are harassing me, for over a year I have gotten calls from these guys and when they start with "Don't you remember we spoke a few months back and you said you'd be more open to talk later" and each time I say "No, I never said that remove me from your call list" well a year later i'm still being harrassed and each time I state that I want to be removed from the list they never acknowledge what I say they simply throw another jinky ass sales pitch.
Business Response:

I'm sorry to hear this. I will follow up with our sales manager. Please note, we don't have a call list. Our Reps research agents online, either the came across a website, or found you via a real estate directory and or through KW. We have sent a email to the sales team notifying them not to contact you. They will do their best, however, should you get a call. Please call into customer support and speak with the customer service manager so we can handle this accordingly. Again we're sorry for your experience. We will do our best to handle this in house.

Respond to negative reviews
Mike R. on BBB

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:16 AM
I called agent elite by accident trying to cancel another service but was blown away at the treatment I received by Michael that I had to let others in Real Estate know how this company treats you AFTER you're their customer. Michael kept talking over me during our initial call, number one sign of a bad customer service rep- inability to listen to your customer's concerns, so I asked to speak to another representative. Michael refused. I asked for his supervisor and Michael hung up on me. I called back on a different extension ( I called billing first then support second) and Michael answered the phone exactly like this "Michael?" I explained my name is Mike and he proceeded to tell me I would not get past him. I instructed him that I was then proceeding to record our conversation and he acknowledged and I asked for his supervisor 5 times. Michael said he does not have one. I rephrased my question to "are you refusing to let me speak to another representative?" Michael said "YES!". So I am cancelling my account because I will not do business with any company that thinks their customers are third class citizens. This is 2018 and not 1970. I am a Realtor part time as I own 4 other businesses ( 1 is real estate related and does over 3.6 million/year alone) which helps me out searching for comps, etc. I would fire anyone who treated any customer like they were 3rd class citizens and tried to say they don't have a boss. I'm the owner and I have a boss... my customers! They decide when/if I survive and do another dollars worth of business. Good companies do not tolerate treating customers (right or wrong) this way and never allow associates to hang up on them. If I get a difficult call, I ask them to hold and get another person who can better help them, and I'm the owner. Just simply horrific treatment to one of their customers and to justify the treatment, is beyond pathetic.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.