Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ageless Image

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
50 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

28800 Orchard Lake Rd #110, Ste 110, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 212-0799

https://www.agelessimage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr STE 130

(810) 315-6862
5.0
(223) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948
5.0
(8) · Wellness

46B W Shadbolt St

(248) 817-6854
5.0
(44) · Wellness

25150 Ford Rd Suite 260

(313) 277-4045
5.0
(87) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820
5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641
About

Ageless Image is a premiere aesthetic service provider specializing in Cosmetic Injectables: Botox Cosmetic, Dysport, Juvederm, Vollure, Voluma, Volbella, Kybella, Restylane, Restylane Lyft, Restylane Defyne, Restylane Refyne, Radiesse, Belotero, Spa Services: Laser, Micropen, HydraFacial, Chemical Peels, Dermaplane and Facials. We provide Laser Hair Removal, Skin Rejuvenation, treatment of fine lines and wrinkles, stretchmarks, acne scars, Sun Damage, Rosacea, etc. We also specialize in Skincare products By Image Skincare and Latisse. We provide advanced techniques and top of the line procedures to help our clients maintain and/or regain the youthful appearance of their face. Consultations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
50 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carmela Downen review for Ageless Image
Carmela Downen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:32 AM
Ashton Kyleigh review for Ageless Image
Ashton Kyleigh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 03:28 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea & McKenzie. Both are extremely knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. I highly recommend them!!
Heather Vogel review for Ageless Image
Heather Vogel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:17 AM
McKenzie and the staff are wonderful. McKenzie is a true professional and so sweet. I highly recommend their services.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Diane Beaupre review for Ageless Image
Diane Beaupre on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 12:03 PM
I went to see Chelsea in the hope that she could help me with the large, very dark brown spots on my legs. I asked for laser treatments, thinking that she could fade them a bit ( I've had them for a long time). To my delight, they are nearly gone after just the first treatment- I'm so happy! She and McKenzie are professional, lovely to work with, and extremely knowledgable. I will always recommend them! Thanks a million!
Amy Merryfield review for Ageless Image
Amy Merryfield on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 06:58 AM
McKenzie was Very professional and I would HIGHLY recommend her and her practice. She was very gentle and explained everything step by step as she was doing it. McKenzie was so thorough and made me feel at ease as it was my first time. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend McKenzie and Ageless Image to anyone that wants a professional, wonderful experience!!!
Dawn Koontz Pennebaker review for Ageless Image
Dawn Koontz Pennebaker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 12:51 PM
Wow, what an awesome appointment with Chelsea @ Ageless Image in Farmington!!!! I had immediate results after the hydrafacial. The best part is my skin looks & feels rejuvenated!!!! I cant wait to give this experience as a gift to my mother, mother-in-law, sister & BFF. The staff are extremely professional & the office has a spa like feel, very clean. I am more than impressed with my overall visit & will definitely make this a regular pampering for myself to stay looking youthful :-)
Kelly McCarthy Hill review for Ageless Image
Kelly McCarthy Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 12:04 PM
I travel from Clarkston having already been a long time client of McKenzie's. I will not see anyone else as I take my health, wellness and beauty very serious! The saying definitely is true, "Ain't momma happy, ain't nobody happy" :) Working with McKenzie and Rachel has been nothing but a positive and professional experience. The various times I have visited, distant past and most recent, always leave me thinking how I cannot wait to visit the next time. Whether it has been for injection-only or a simple laser consult, fraxel treatments in the very distant past, to the up and coming products and treatments, there is no one better than the team at Ageless Image!!
Marilyn Petras review for Ageless Image
Marilyn Petras on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 16:56 PM
I love working with McKenzie and Rachel. They are so knowledgeable about aesthetics and so friendly and comfortable to be around. I was a long-time American Laser customer and did not want all the improvements made over the past few years.... to fade away because of ALC's closing. Ageless Image Facial Aesthetics, LLC is professional and just a relaxing environment to receive treatments.If you're thinking about facial treatments.... make an appt. at Ageless Image... you won't regret it!
Mary Nowak-Couillard review for Ageless Image
Mary Nowak-Couillard on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 07:14 AM
Rachel and Mackenzie are extremely knowledgable, professional and friendly......I trust them completely and would not even consider going anyplace else......HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.