Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ageless Image

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

28800 Orchard Lake Rd #110, Ste 110, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 212-0799

https://www.agelessimage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(211) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

33722 Woodward Ave

(248) 890-7402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880
4.9
(95) · Wellness

924 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 542-3700
About

Ageless Image is a premiere aesthetic service provider specializing in Cosmetic Injectables: Botox Cosmetic, Dysport, Juvederm, Vollure, Voluma, Volbella, Kybella, Restylane, Restylane Lyft, Restylane Defyne, Restylane Refyne, Radiesse, Belotero, Spa Services: Laser, Micropen, HydraFacial, Chemical Peels, Dermaplane and Facials. We provide Laser Hair Removal, Skin Rejuvenation, treatment of fine lines and wrinkles, stretchmarks, acne scars, Sun Damage, Rosacea, etc. We also specialize in Skincare products By Image Skincare and Latisse. We provide advanced techniques and top of the line procedures to help our clients maintain and/or regain the youthful appearance of their face. Consultations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany A Reyes review for Ageless Image
Bethany A Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:37 AM
I have to say I am absolutely blow away by these ladies and the incredible services and knowledge they have provided me. So professional and good at what they do but on top of that something that is hard to find, they make you feel comfortable to talk about you concerns about your skin and come up with a plan to make it better. Every time I go in there they build me up. What a great atmosphere for men and women alike. 5 starts isn't even enough ✨
Terry Schwartz review for Ageless Image
Terry Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:03 AM
Hydrafacials! A hidden gem of a service. Worth its price!
Con Ciecko review for Ageless Image
Con Ciecko on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:18 AM
McKenzie is an amazing nurse injectionist. She has a lot of skills and talents when it comes to any of the services that she offers. What sets her apart, her personality is truly authentic and amazing. As a matter of fact the entire staff at Ageless Image has the best personalities. They are kind, witty, extremely up-to-date on procedure knowledge and most of all they really care! Thank you for so many years of helping me shine ladies.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jennifer Zaborny Tengler review for Ageless Image
Jennifer Zaborny Tengler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 16:09 PM
McKenzie is beautiful and a fabulous at what she does at AI. I drive an hour to see her, because she and her staff are so professional and caring. I received botox from McKenzie several times. I’ve tried going to other locations closer to home but have been disappointed in both visual results and treatments not lasting as long. Go to Ageless Image, you will be amazed with the care and treatment you receive. �
Leslie Fields- Disterheft review for Ageless Image
Leslie Fields- Disterheft on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:12 AM
Sheri Ender review for Ageless Image
Sheri Ender on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:43 AM
My sister went to see McKenzie today. She's beautiful to begin with but oh my goodness Unbelievable the beautiful outcome of her procedure ! A Lil botox above her eyesbrows an some radiance for the Marion lines. All I can say is wow what a awesome job she did. Now Im so excited and can't wait for my hopefully soon to be visit with McKenzie
Nicole Peay review for Ageless Image
Nicole Peay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:52 AM
Thank you so much to Chelsea and McKenzie! You two are FABULOUS at what you do! I wouldn't go anywhere else =)
Jennifer Giermanski review for Ageless Image
Jennifer Giermanski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:14 AM
Justine Wilson review for Ageless Image
Justine Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 17:00 PM
McKenzie is the Real deal! She's educated & extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic services. The atmosphere is just as beautiful as the professionals who work there. She's totally worth the hour drive and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.