Logo White
Watch Demo

Agape Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Rochester, New York 14624

3240 Chili Avenue Suite C9, Ste C9, Rochester, New York 14624

(585) 889-7777

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Studio Maelstrom
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1319 North 8th St

(208) 409-9050
Kadi Hill Massage Therapy
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

1210 Rosewood Ave

(903) 738-6761

1 person is looking at this business

CryoStrong
5.0
(38) · Wellness

4401 Egan Dr

(952) 220-2997

1 person is looking at this business

Blessed Beginnings Midwifery
5.0
(21) · Wellness

22672 Lambert St #611

(714) 222-8759

2 people are looking at this business

Balance in Life Pc
5.0
(5) · Wellness

17206 Van Wagoner Rd

(616) 847-5154

2 people are looking at this business

The Wellness Boutique
5.0
(5) · Wellness

24218 Hawthorne Blvd #B

(424) 704-5901

About

Complete rehabilitation and hands on attention to our patients are the cornerstone building blocks of Agape Physical Therapy. Our physical therapy professionals are completely invested in restoring, improving, and reclaiming your movement to maximize your wellness and performance. With locations in Brockport, Chili, Gates, Greece, Webster, and Penfield, a wide array of physical therapy services, and loads of happy clients, there are many reasons for you to choose Agape Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 12:45 PM
I was very pleased with everything at Agape. Adam was my therapist and he made me feel very comfortable. I had an ankle fusion and didn't think I would be able to walk and he helped me get back on both feet. . I am now going to the gym, taking a yoga class for balance, riding a bike and walking around the track there. Thank you Adam, Violet and Dan. You are the best.
Jamie Emerson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 10:08 AM
All the therapists and everyone in the office are super nice and very accommodating. This is the second time I’ve use their services.
Mary Thomas Wilkins on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2019, 11:17 AM
JP did an amazing job soothing my sore neck and shoulder. All the staff was very pleasant. Great to have them so close to where I live.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Flannery Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:45 AM
I have gone here for several different injuries or surgeries & I strongly recommend them! They are great & really know their stuff! This last time I got to work with Maddie & she was amazing! I was always trying to push the limit but she would just give me this look that I knew I was going against what she felt was best for me. She can be stern but has a heart of pure gold! Everyone there knows just how to care for you & they do care for you. Even Violet & the other receptionist were outstanding in getting my PT okayed by Workman's Comp! These people are all pros & I will miss them dearly because today was my last day.
Kyle Tilyou Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 13:07 PM
I went to Agape Physical Therapy in Chili for treatment of a painful hip issue. My treatment was provided by JP Horan. After the first session I felt so much better, and within a few sessions it was like the injury never happened. I am so grateful for his level of expertise and guidance. I highly recommend this location and this therapist!
Teri Adams on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 13:08 PM
I went to Agape for two different problem areas within six months. JP was great to work with, always upbeat and knew how hard to push me when needed. He made sure I had the tools to self-manage when our time was done. The whole team was compassionate and caring, especially Violet in the office!
Ralph Baleno on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 04:27 AM
My therapist JP was excellent. He helped me get back to work in a reasonable amount of time. He gave me simple exercises that I can do at home. I would recommend Agape Chili to anyone, and ask for JP.
Mike Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 08:44 AM
8 weeks of PT with JP was well worth it, vast improvement in my knee. Nice atmosphere to be doing things "out of your element".
Josh Arnone on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 09:16 AM
I was going to Agape Physical Therapy (Chili) for built up scar tissue and a hyper extended labrum in my left shoulder. My therapist JP was awesome. After about 4 weeks pre-surgery and 4 weeks post-surgery working with JP, my shoulder has drastically improved and continues to strengthen and stabilize every day. The staff is caring and takes the time to make sure your doing everything right and gives you the knowledge you need for proper routines and exercises outside of physical therapy. I loved my time there and I would highly recommend Agape for your choice of place for physical therapy as you will be well taken care of and whichever therapist you have will put in the time and effort to do...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.