Logo White
Watch Demo

Agape Healing Arts

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Wellness|Tequesta, FL 33469

385 Tequesta Dr #4, Ste 4, Tequesta, FL 33469

(561) 762-4273

https://www.agapehealingarts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

703 Curlew Rd

(561) 330-8452
5.0
(30) · Wellness

1775 SW Gatlin Blvd #204

(772) 444-7172
5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

5663 NW 29th St

(954) 974-3456
About

We are a health & wellness center specializing in holistic, natural and traditional therapies focusing on Acupuncture, Oriental Medicine, Bodywork, Herbs, Essential Oils and other adjunctive modalities for the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lourdes Starshower Pollock on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 05:21 AM
Dr. Bella is an awesome Transformational Breath Coach. I've been doing this type of breathwork for 15 years and her classes are the most transformational and sweet breath classes I've experienced. I go regularly to release stress and heal whatever emotional gunk is coming up to be cleared. My husband loves Dr. Bella Cini's breath classes as well.
Olivia Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2019, 16:03 PM
I highly recommend Agape Healing Arts. I've had the pleasure of receiving treatment at Agape and also attending classes. Both were life changing for me. as soon as you open their door you are at ease, what a blessing Agape is to our area. Dr Bella is unbelievably talented and wise.
Maria Mannino on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2019, 16:26 PM
I found natural healing with Arvigo therapy. Thanks to Bella and this ancient wisdom I was able to save and heal my uterus, while the Dr’s wanted to remove her. Thank you Bella for teaching it and Rosita for preserving this life changing work 🙏
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Margaret Evans Albert on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 20:53 PM
Just know the man, Keith Cini, who runs this place. He’s an upstanding man who wouldn’t run the very best place he could.
Murphy Vestute on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:05 AM
This a true healing center with a wonderful, nurturing atmosphere! Conventional medicine can poke and prod at your physical body, and prescribe medications without even knowing the real cause of your illness. You can remain sick for a long time while the medical community treats the symptoms, and not the cause. Dr. Bella is a true healer, using preventative, healing and oriental medicines to help you achieve your optimal health goals. Highly recommended!
Lori Ann Fox on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 13:07 PM
My family and I LOVE this place! Highly recommend!🥰🙏🏻
Katy Theryoung Whittington on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Words can’t express how much Bella and Keith have helped me. They are true healers! I highly recommend them with all of my heart!
Chelsey Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 02:42 AM
I am thankful that for the impactful transformation that Dr. Bella has facilitated. Specifically in the area of self awareness in the body and how important it it to be congruent to your truth. Thank you Dr. Bella for pushing me outside of my comfort zone and for creating a space to consider a different perspective. Thank you for being true to your truth which gives permission for others to be true to theirs. I am grateful for our time and cherish the revelations that brought new levels of self awareness, dearly.
Aragon Rosita on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 06:13 AM
I strongly recommend any pregnant woman to go Agape Healing Arts for pregnancy services such a massage therapy or acupuncture. Dr. Bella is a master at healing and she carries so much love in her work. Dr. Bella is a divine vehicle to help heal. During her massages she always made me so comfortable. She is very informative and her environment is very loving and tranquil with an essence of the gods and goddess present with saints and other members of divinity present. She u...Continue Reading
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.