Logo White
Watch Demo

Agape Healing Arts

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Wellness|Jupiter, FL 33469

385 Tequesta Dr #4, Ste 4, Jupiter, FL 33469

(561) 762-4273

http://www.agapehealingarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a health & wellness center specializing in holistic, natural and traditional therapies focusing on Acupuncture, Oriental Medicine, Bodywork, Herbs, Essential Oils and other adjunctive modalities for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Andersen on Facebook

12 days ago

08/08/2019, 02:28 AM
I ❤️ Dr Bella and Dr Keith. I look forward to my monthly visits and my body 💕 me for it!!!
Katie Hart on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr Bella is amazing! I went to Agape during my pregnancy for acupuncture to aid my nausea and to assist with sciatic pain and Dr. Bella was very healing and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her, and this practice.
Dr Bella also provides hypnobirthing classes to give you the tools you need to have the birth experience you want. Thank you so much for all the information and assistance you’ve provided so far.
Tiffany Andrews on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 02:28 AM
Healing yourself from the inside out.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Marianna Kheyfets on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:36 AM
Dr Bella & Dr Keith are both so knowledgeable and gifted at so many different modalities in the holistic healing realm. I love that the sessions are integrative and tailored for everyone’s specific needs/healing. I felt so good after my session... like I’m floating on a cloud. Highly recommend Agape Healing Arts 💓🙏🏽💓
Sara Rosenberg on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 16:13 PM
Self Love and Self Care are two of the greatest things we can do for Ourselves! With that being said Healers and Doctors work with us allowing our body’s highest potential to Align. Dr Keith is highly recommended, he’s friendly, personable and knowledgeable. The space is calming, Dr Keith loves what he does and it shows. I’m thankful and happy to have found such a superb healer!
Elizabeth Hubbell-Mcfarland on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 14:01 PM
I had an amazing experience my first time at Agape Healing Arts. I am so happy to have found this wellness center and I cannot wait for my next visit! It is time to take back our power over our body! Thank you Dr. Bella!!
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth Hubbell-Mcfarland xoxo much love and gratitude to you for showing up and doing the work!!!

Peggy Perry on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:25 AM
I am a nurse that suffered with bladder infections and painful bladder syndrome for over 6 months. I searched for help everywhere all the antibiotics and tests with no relief . Finally Dr Bella came into my life!! Dr Bella used integrative healing which included Maya abdominal therapy,vaginal herbal steams,acupuncture and herbal remedies. Within 2 visits I was given my health back!! My passion is to help other woman know that there is hope! Not only did she help me get better fast she empowered me to heal myself with simple self-care techniques like self massage and yoni steams. I highly recommend Dr Bella to empower you to great health..
Shanna Stark Fawcett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 14:23 PM
Paula Klempay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:45 AM
The people and the location have such great energy. So many healing modalities are available, as well terrific classes. This truly is a healing center.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.